October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Shreds With Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Jadwiga44
  • May 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hingham, MA

Great Product!

All my cats seem to love cat food with Whitefish in it. The Wet Whitefish and Tuna shreds is their absolute favorite and I'm glad that they like it because not only do the like the taste of it but it's also good for them...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Paté Chicken & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • Fluffy girl
  • May 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Maui

Cats love his stuff!

I take of a lot of cats and I add a little of this to dry food and my cats eat it all up every time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • Jadwiga44
  • May 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hingham, MA

Great Product!

All of my cats seem to love whitefish and tuna. So this food having both whitefish and tuna in it, is a real treat for them! I'm happy they like it and that it has the nutrients they need...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Paté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • aluvsss
  • May 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CA

Favorite

Its my cat's favorite flavor...she licks the bowl clean and comes back for more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Ocean Fish And Scallop Flavor Wet Cat Food
  • goatcatdoglady
  • May 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Clearfield pa

Cats love it

I have 15 indoor cats, and also feed 10 strays. All the cats get purina cat chow, but get it topped with friskies ocean fish canned food. They love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Purity
  • May 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Var

My four cats love Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack , i don't even have to call for them , just open this food and all four come running. I highly recommend Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food .

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Baby.2018
  • May 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

It came in two different flavors. My cat went crazy over it. One flavor was grill bites with chicken the other one was grill bites with
tuna. He really enjoy it. Didn't smell bad it actually smelled great. Some of the wet foods smell bad but this was not. My cat was trying to get more he really enjoyed it.I
will let others know about this product very awesome. It also had gravy add to it maybe that's why he went bonkers over it.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Jesslvrgrl
  • May 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oak grove, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome, cats love it

I recently received this item, and couldn’t be more happy with it! Definitely a must recommend for anyone with a kitten, picky cat eater, cat with sensitive teeth etc. No bones, easy open, and my cats really enjoyed the flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Jaz25
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Biloxi,Ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best Choice cats thats picky eaters

Usually Kobe is a very picky eater. This is something special and different for them. Do Not Microwave. Drop the pouch in some warm water, the pouch will tell you when it’s ready . Kobe loves his new pouches. They’re easy to use . I would recommend this product

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • brodysuz
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Louisville Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Soft cat food

My cats really loved this warm and serve soft cat food. The easy pour pouches were easy to warm by popping them in a cup of hot water. The easy to read indicator on the front of the bag let me know when it was warm enough. The gravy was the right ratio to meat.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • MakeupwithMarie7
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome warmed up feature

I really love how you can warm the food up under hot water, and serve your cat warm food. My cats really loved it. One pouch was enough to feed two cats. This is definitely a great product that I would feed my cats again.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Eternium
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

My cats loved it which is surprising as they tend to be picky. The food seems "fresh" and not overall dry like similar products. I would buy again assuming the price is not overly expensive compared to the other food. I would highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?