October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
51 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Preference
Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • M Williams
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Licks of Tuna

All 4 of my cats have very different personalities and very seldom agree on things. However, lil soups were definitely agreed on - they love it! For my oldest (who has had dental problems) I think that she saw this as a treat that she could finally join in on. For my other 3 they were just happy to have wet food as it isn't served often.

My 4 cats did share this treat because of it being a free sample but we have since bought them a couple more bowls. It will definitely continue to be picked up on occasion.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • AngelR1015
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Keystone Heights, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat devoured it!

My senior cat, Rascal completely devoured the Lil’ Soups! I got the Lil’ Soups to see if he would enjoy it and he loved it! The package was easy to open and didn’t spill at all. It was also easy to clean up after he was done eating. I could smell the Tuna when I opened it and so did Rascal! The quality is also great for the price. I’m definitely buying more for him to devour!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Adkins595
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Say's Yummy!

This is like a gravy that my cat absolutely loves! I couldn't get her away from it after I gave it to her until she had ate all of it. All cats love to lap up milk or anything that smells good in a liquid form. I will most certainly buy her more!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • ahams76
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat tore this up!

My cat absolutely loved this food! As soon as I opened the container he ran right to the kitchen where his food bowl is. He normally eats dry cat food so I'm sure he thought of this as a nice treat. I will definitely buy some of this for him as a once in a while treat.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • vickyc814
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altoona PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty !

The Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food is an ideal way to enhance the kitties food. My one little girl loves it so much she recognizes the container. I highly recommend this product to all senior cat owners.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Nonisey
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nola
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it.

Our senior kitty ate every last bite of his Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement and Topper. He was interested in it from the moment it opened and could not wait for it to be in his bowl and for me to be out of his way. We’ll be purchasing this for him for the foreseeable future.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • TheLadyHatter
  • October 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wichita, Ks
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Topper for the Senior Kitties!

My old girl loved Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper! She can be a finicky eater but she was meowing as soon as I broke the seal and she completely devoured it! The kitten was really trying to get in on it too but she wasn't having anything to do with sharing this time!
I love how easy it is to stack and store as well as pop open and feed. I like that the broth helps soften the hard food, making it easier for an older cat to eat. It also makes a great food to Coerce her into eating when she's being extremely picky or doesn't want to eat in general as some older cats do. She really enjoys these Friskies Lil Soups!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Presley1
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cranston ri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves this

My cat loves Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper. He ate it all with no problem. He loved the broth very much. The container was easy to open and the food was fresh.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • misti911
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

I tried this Friskies Lil' soups senior formula with Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna broth wet cat food Complement & Topper with my cats usual dry cat food. He really liked it and i think it was easier for him to eat and digest his food. He also licked the bowl clean. He really liked it. I will buy this often for him. I also like that it's made with wholesome ingredients and grain - free. I like that this is geared toward senior cats, like mine.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Angie.glenn
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Calera, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy for my senior cat

My oldest cat (9 years) loved this food! My only complaint is that it was almost all broth. Very little actual fish pieces in it. I did notice that his bowel movements were quite runny afterwards, but much easier for him to eat as he's missing a few teeth.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Serenefairy2
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from La Crosse, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat gobbled it up!

My cat gobbled this up in like two minutes and then wanted more. She cleaned out the cup and ate it the fastest I’ve ever seen her eat. I just gave it on it’s own and not as a topper but I’m sure she would have liked it just as much. I would definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil’ Soups Senior Formula With Skipjack Tuna in a Velvety Tuna Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Teestar
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Senior cat loved it!!

My senior cat had stomatitis and had all of his teeth removed at once. While he still likes dry food, he is not a big fan of it unless it is soggy. I try to mix in his diet some wet food whenever possible. My cat absolutely enjoys Friskes Lil' soups! It is a perfect combination of tuna and broth. I would definitely reccomend this!

Was this review helpful?