October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Momma1227
  • March 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Linden mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great texture

So many new great flavors I think I finally found something my finiky cat will actually eat. I have bought so many other wet canned cat food for my cat and she seems to always snub it. This stuff she actually ate!!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Lexxii42
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Boston, Ma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves it!

I recently got this for my Snoopy Cat and I'm glad that I did. He's usually very picky when it comes to wet cat food. To be honest he usually turns his nose up and leaves it there after he's covered it up with anything he can find. So It was a nice surprise that he gobbled it right up and looked for more. If it isn't his usual food, he won't touch it. I'm glad he likes it. I will definitely keep buying this flavor for him.

*I recieved this product in exchange for my honest opinion and review *

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jump'n With Turkey & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Gaucho97
  • March 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Appetizing and tasty

This cat food appears to be quite attractive and upon serving this up to my precious cat Ruthie she pounced on it. Rue is a cat who normally eats various brands in a tame, gradual manner was devouring this Friskies concoction. My wife and I were thrilled to see her inhaling this food in clumps. This food will become a regular part of our Rue's diet.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jump'n With Turkey & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Lipsofanangel
  • March 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Denton, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone

I am always looking for treats for my outdoor kitties. They absolutely loved this stuff. Their normal food is eaten in time but this stuff they opened their mouths and inhaled. Will definitely be buying more because they loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Ocean Fish in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • ladyjai
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

i was skeptical at first because my kitties do not like fish...weird right? they always turn their nose up and walk away. this stuff isn't JUST fish. it's mixed with chicken and they just loved it. I will definitely buy this for them!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Breanie
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Enjoyed even by a picky eater

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food is the perfect meal treat to get your kitty purring. My cat who is a picky eater wasted no time enjoying every last bite of his warm, savory meal. The package has an easy to read indicator when it has warmed up to the perfect temperature and easy tear means no cutting required.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • stefjean
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from decatur, il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great cat food

This is a great cat food! we have one cat who doesn't like anything . Boy he was on it! I liked seeing him eat it and I am definitey going to buy him some! I have never seen him eat like that before!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Blast'n With Tuna & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Smaes38
  • March 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Duncan ok
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

Great product, my cat really loves this wet cat food and she will only eat this brand of food. I absolutely love that it has gravy and small pieces. It smells pretty good, It’s very affordable, and I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Tuna in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • herspanic
  • May 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved this flavor and, I think, loved his VoxBox in general! He finished it all in one go, when he normally leaves some of it for later. I think these are winners!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Dishesgirl
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from York, pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it

I recently got this to for my kitty and to my surprise he liked it. George is a picky kitty so I wasn't sure about it. It's easy to heat just place it in a warm bowl of water for 2 minutes. It has a warm indicator sticker on the front of the pouch. Do not microwave or boil on the stove.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jamm'n With Salmon & Shrimp & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Shelbeer
  • March 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mounds
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it

My kitty LOVES wet food. Friskies is my favorite brand to buy because they have so many flavor options, the texture looks super soft so it’s easy for kittens to eat and the size is just right for a meal.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • Tinystally
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved.

My cats loved these! They are always more partial to the gravy in wet food than anything else so they loved this added to a small amount of food. This would be better suited for cats who gobble up their food rather than graze if you
mix with wet food. One of the two ate it without anything added and loved it, looked for more! Good variety in flavors (from what I see) to keep them interested. The pieces are nice and small and soft so small or senior cats can enjoy too!

Was this review helpful?