Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
64,543

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
120

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Catcali
  • July 15, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Schaumburg, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best Cat Treat!!!

My Cat will not eat regular Cat crunchies after I bought these for him and they have now become his everyday crunchies. What he likes about them is the size of the crunchy, he can bite down and eat them, he is not able to eat the tiny crunchy Cat brand Companies make and the flavor he salivates when I open the bag. Please do not stop manufacturing these. The ingredients are better quality than regular crunchies as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • rainboi
  • August 16, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Glen Burnie, MD

HE LOVES THEM

I'VE TRIED FOR THREE YEAR RO GET MY CAT TO EAT TREATS BUR HE PLAYED WITH EVERY CAT TREAT I GAVE HIM. THEN I BOUGHT ONE OF THE 
NATURAL SENSATIONS/REAL CHICKEN, HE LOVES THEM AND THE SALMON FLAVOR. HOPE THE STORE I SHOP AT GET THE THE TUNA FLAVOR ALSO.
                                                                 THANK YOU

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • cristy0305
  • September 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Cary, NC

LOVE them!

My cat went into heart failure a few weeks ago and is currently on a few medications. In order to get him used to taking them, we've been trying to give him treats afterward. He's such a picky little thing, and I wanted to get him treats that were good for him as well as taste good. The first time I gave him these, he followed me around begging for more! He absolutely goes crazy for them! And by the way, he won't eat anything but Friskies shredded canned food. He's a true Friskies fan! THANK YOU!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • CyndiR
  • September 8, 2013

Cats LOVE this!

I have 4 cats, all of them love these treats. Unfortunately, one cat has problems with Chronic Renal Disease, and she often will not eat any food I offer her. She will always eat these however, so she gets a few just to keep up her strength and hope for another day and better appetite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • tcpuddy
  • September 10, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Buying them for years.

This is the only treat that I have had success with both of my girls. They would not eat any other treat that I tried for a couple of years until I got them with the real chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Catfan
  • September 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thank God!

My Amir has had kidney disease. This is the first thing he has eaten with enthusiasm!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • magica
  • October 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from North Central Florida

My cat's favorite treat

My cat knows where this is stored and goes to the drawer I keep it in and meows and meows until I give her some. Why does it have to be so expensive???

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • elle
  • November 7, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Cats love it

These chicken flavored treats are my cats' favorite, must be everyone else's too because they are really hard to find!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • laurie
  • November 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Ledyard, CT

no by products - wonderful

This is the only treat I will feed my cat. it is the only product on the shelf that I can find without by-products. Not to mention that she absolutely loves them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • 4/5
  • HaroldJ
  • December 29, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Northeastern Pennsylvania

My cat loves them - so where did they go?

My cat LOVES Natural Sensations Chicken treats. Unfortunately, for the last few months it seems that the only flavors available are Salmon and Tuna. Is there a chicken shortage? What happened to my cat's favorite treat?

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Emilee
  • December 31, 2013

Sorry to hear that you're having trouble finding our treats. Please call us at 800-877-7551 so we can help find them in your area. Please reference case number 18975508. Thank you.

Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Daisysmom456
  • January 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA, United States

My cat will eat ONLY these treats

My cat, Daisy, loves these treats. Every morning, she "asks" (demands!) for her daily ration. She won't eat any other brands of treats. However, I have been unable to find these in my local grocery stores lately. I hope I don't have to tell Daisy that they're no longer available. She'll be devastated!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • jag1265
  • January 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Little Falls, NY, United States

My cats favorite!!!

my cat loves this but recently I havent been able to find it!!  My grocery store no longer has it, and my pet store has it on clearance!!  
Are they no longer going to make this product ?!?!?!?!   
I hope it is not true!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Teresa
  • January 21, 2014

We are very sorry that you have been having trouble finding your cat's favorite treat. We'd appreciate the opportunity to help you. Give our team a call at 800-877-7551 and refer to case number 18991236. Thank you.