October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums Catnip Cat Treats
  • JoMama2
  • December 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maumee, Ohio

My Cats love it!

I have 3 very picky cats. When it comes to treats, usually one of them doesn't like what they were given. I was all the time having to give them different treats. They all 3 love the natural with catnip. I just need to find a bigger size bag now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Joanna530
  • December 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oroville,CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat treats for my pet!

My cat loves these Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats and is always excited when I bring home cat treats.She is always excited and curious about the treats and I enjoy giving these treats to her.They are the perfect size cat treats and not to big or to small.And I like that they are healthy and safe for my cat to eat.I would recommend this to others and friends and family with pet cats.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Marie4
  • November 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 07932

Yardley adores these treats

My cat just loves these. First thing in the morning she waits for her treats to start the day right.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Marie4
  • November 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 07932

Yardley adores these treats

My cat just loves these. First thing in the morning she waits for her treats to start the day right.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Letty44
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Humble,Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Time

These awesome treats my cat Sassea absolutely loves her Friskies chicken flavor Party Mix...she loves the real chicken flavor, she can be fast asleep but when I move the canister and she somehow can hear it she wakes up ready for a treat and won't stop crying until she gets some lol

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Anthony45
  • July 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arlington TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural flavored treats

My cat really enjoyed these tasty kitty treats. I liked that the very first ingredient was real chicken. I also liked that it contains no artificial flavors or preservatives. I can feed it to my cat as a treat or a meal. The container is resealable and keeps the treats nice and fresh.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Jlee96
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love these!

Our cats are our babies! We love to spoil them. This product has high quality ingredients which is important to us, BUT they also love them so bonus points! My cat may just have a new favorite! The price point is great too.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Motninorc
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jeannette PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love them

Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats are a huge hit with my cats. These treats are small ans crunchy but must taste good because when my cat hear the container they come running. The value is a huge plus because it is a nice big container full.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Kateym
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nitro wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat like them.

My cats a little picky with what treats she eats. So it was a huge surprise when she actually ate these. If she’s happy with this product then I’m also happy with the product. I would recommend this to other cat lovers.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Duckeyduck
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazed

I had my doubts about these treats seeing how my cats only every liked temptations. But I got home opened it up and gave them some and they gobbled them up. They love these treats and I'm so glad they do.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Destiny42
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Haven, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves them!

These are the perfect texture and flavor for my cat. As soon as I open these treats, she comes running like there's no tomorrow. She loves them and looks forward to them now each day. I highly recommend. Why? Because a happy cat is a happy home. Best treats ever for my furry friend.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Debbie1105
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves them!

My cat is seriously loving these treats! I give him about 5-10 at a time and he must think they’re good because in a few seconds they’re gone! I love that they have no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives and the number one ingredient is chicken. The 30 oz container is sure to last some time. Great treats for rewarding good kitties!

Was this review helpful?