Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
64,543

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
120

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • 4/5
  • CatMommy4Life
  • June 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

This looks great!

I haven't bought the lil soups yet. They look great and I'm sure my four furr babies will love it. My only complaint about this already is that they are too small. I have four young cats with great appetites. I was hoping for new larger can flavors. Now, that the Concoctions have been discontinued even though my babies loved it. Please consider making some new mixtures of flavors in the bigger cans for those of us who have hearty appetite furr children. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • 4/5
  • Jurie
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

My cat loves it!

I bought this yesterday and our cat one when we got home and she devoured it 3 mins. She's almost 17 and prefers any wet food that has mostly gravy and this was perfect. Price is a lil high but she loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • 5/5
  • Sharon 56
  • July 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from lebanon indiana

Great new treat

Bought this for my cats and our clinic cat at work they love it.
Wish they had torine in it though would be great for sick kitties [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • 5/5
  • Catboy
  • July 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY

My cats loved them!

Saw these at Walmart and I had to get them for my cats! They absolutely loved them, they licked thier bowls clean! I will definitely be buying these more! I do wish they had a bigger size and even came in a pack but I'm happy overall & so are the cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • 5/5
  • aejtejmbh007
  • July 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from danville in

My girl love's them

Last week I went to walmart and was looking for her favorite food .when LILs soups was on sell so I bought 10 of them she and one gone in minutes Olivia is 16 years old but acts like a 2 year old she is now in heaven with this new food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • 5/5
  • Victoria321
  • July 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cullman Alabama

Soupers are great and smell good too

I received a sample of the tuna in chicken broth and gave it to my cat Shadow to try. Her head went down into in, her tail twitched twice and she didn't stop eating it until it was all gone. To say the least she ghosted it fast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • 4/5
  • Arjay118
  • July 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

Soupercalifragilisticexpialidocious!

Well my two boys Trevor and Trey liked their surprise/treat. Slurped the broth down, but sadly left the shrimp (you call yourself cats boys?). I would say it was a hit. Thanks for the sample. We all appreciate it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • 5/5
  • Katts4
  • July 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Got sample of chicken one

Gave it to bear my 15 year old
Started eating and would not stop till dish was done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • 4/5
  • Iris
  • July 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, Il

Cats slurped it up

Usually I only feed my cats pate. Gravy food makes them vomit. However got a sample of shrimp lil soups. Poured it over a pate flavor that they didn't care for. They liked it and ate it all. So far so good as none got indigestion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • 5/5
  • Daddythomas
  • July 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster Pa

Lil Soups

Got one yesterday to try . She loved it.ate every drop of her food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • 5/5
  • loveablecat99
  • July 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from London, Oh

great taste

on 7/19 I had a sample of lil' soups in my mailbox and gave it to my two cats, they had it gone in less than 2 minutes. wish I had 1 more because of owning 2 cats but thank you for the sample and I will buy more for them. thank you for the souprise. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • 5/5
  • buckshot318
  • July 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from port st lucie fla

eyecatcher

I received a sample in the mail. Mia absolutely devoured it. She said I must buy more. Guess this is her new favorite treat. Thanks for letting me try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report