October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Lil' Soups With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • crsb
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Chillicothe OH

Lil' Soups

This product has helped my elderly cat who has had a lot of issues with mouth pain. He likes it and will eat it all, even when he refuses other foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Chicken & Butternut Squash in a Velvety Broth Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Lulu26
  • April 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alberta

Please never discontinue!

My elderly cat has some health issues and is recently allergic to ANYTHING with fish, including fish oils. So that rules out 80% of the cat foods out there, even if they aren't 'fish flavours'. So it's wonderful to see him really LOVING his food and these soups are da bomb for him! This has become his favourite and stayed that way for many months now. It's also an excellent way to get more liquids into him, so thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Aleathea
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Memphis

Franny Loves her lil soups

My kitty LOVES these and will go through phases of only wanting to eat them. She doesn’t only get those, though, and she loves her salmon pâté too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • AmyCrilly
  • April 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

I need Lil Soups!

My cat begs every day for a soup. These are the best thing in his life! Thank you Purina for this great meal for our wonderful, sweet kitty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • hijinxx
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton

absolutey loves it

my girl just turned 6 today so I treated her with this. She licked her bowl completely clean as well as her sisters bowl. 5 stars for sure, will buy again!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • February 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from St. Petersburg, Fl

senior and 2 year old Love these-ALL the lil soups

I reviewed the chicken w/ tuna 1st. I have given both my cats all of the lil soups and they love, love, love them. There is not one of the lil soups they don't devour, and want more. I always add water to their regular friskys wet food, to keep there kidneys in good shape, I like that I don't have to add water to these. They get one a day each so I buy 14 per week. My babies are well worth it. So glad you came out with this. Also, I am going to mention these to Public manager. Right now can only get at Winn Dixie.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • BeccaC89
  • February 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON

Looks gross but tastes great!

When I opened this container it looked like vomit however my cat absolutely loves it! She normally eats small portions at a time but with the li'l soups she ate the entire package!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Gucci1017
  • December 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vaughan, ontario

Lil soups are so cute and scrumptious

My cat loves lil soups! I give it to her and she eats eat all in seconds !

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Gumbycat
  • November 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Calgary

Great for picky eaters

My cat will is a picky eater and will only slurp the gravy. Tried every kind of wet food but alas only likes one kind. Found this product and wow she loved it but leaves the chunky bits. I mix a bit of this with her regular wet food so she can get the nutrients and still slurps the gravy but eats more. Don’t stop making this!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Tuna in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Mellyjogau
  • November 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toronto

Our Cats Cry for their Lil’ Soups

We have two lovely cats. They have come to love Lil’ Soups so much, they both cry for it at night before we go to bed, pacing by their dishes until they get some. Our quieter cat is the more vocal of the two, only when it comes to her soups, she loves them so much.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • DeeA
  • January 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Plant City,Florida

Spunky happy food

My cat loves his soups.You asked him if he wants soup and he will answer me with a big meow.We are out tonight and Chewy is bringing him some tomorrow,so he is upset with me.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • Rubale
  • December 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

My cat is very picky

My cat is very special, he hates to chew on wet food .. so this soups are perfect!!, He likes the broth and that is the only thing he eats at this point, At this point he likes the Orange ones.. Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?