Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
64,549

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
120

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums Catnip Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JoMama2
  • December 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maumee, Ohio

My Cats love it!

I have 3 very picky cats. When it comes to treats, usually one of them doesn't like what they were given. I was all the time having to give them different treats. They all 3 love the natural with catnip. I just need to find a bigger size bag now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Joanna530
  • December 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oroville,CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat treats for my pet!

My cat loves these Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats and is always excited when I bring home cat treats.She is always excited and curious about the treats and I enjoy giving these treats to her.They are the perfect size cat treats and not to big or to small.And I like that they are healthy and safe for my cat to eat.I would recommend this to others and friends and family with pet cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Marie4
  • November 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 07932

Yardley adores these treats

My cat just loves these. First thing in the morning she waits for her treats to start the day right.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Marie4
  • November 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 07932

Yardley adores these treats

My cat just loves these. First thing in the morning she waits for her treats to start the day right.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mrslykins
  • August 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glasgow, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat loves them

My cat is an indoor/outdoor cat. I prefer that he stays inside at night and when I'm gone, and he's a brat and will only come in the house when bribed with treats. We've been using the same kind of treats since he's been here, and he's burned out on them. On the other hand, he absolutely loves these and comes running for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • fyrfox7733
  • July 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pearlington, Ms.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for a pickey cat

I finally received my Friskies party mix cat treats. My cat couldn't wait to try these treats. The treats were made with real salmon and my cat really enjoyed them. I had to ration these treats out, otherwise my cat would have eaten all of them at one time. I will be purchasing these treats on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GShanna
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lake Elmo, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Drools for These!

My cat enjoys cat treats but there are very few that he goes crazy for, these are treats he goes crazy for! They have a nice crunchy texture that he enjoys and they must taste super yummy because he wakes me up every morning demanding some. And when I get home from work in the evening he's right at the door yelling at me to give him so more. Needless to say I think he may developing a strong liking to Friskies Party mix Natural Yums.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DonEz
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ames, IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cats love them.

I have two very picky boys who have turned their noses up at dozens of different treats. Both of them love these Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums. I use a few daily in a treat ball and they will chase it all over trying to get the treats. I think the exercise they get chasing the ball burns more calories than are in the treats. I appreciate the natural ingredients and real salmon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • IsisMom
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint Paul, Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Approved!

I had avoided crunchy treats since for a while our 16 year old girl did not seem to care much for those but after I gave her some of these, she showed me that she loves the crunchiness. It has become her noon treat, so for the last week she doesn't comes by requesting her lunch. She gets 6 treats a day since the suggested feeding is 1 treat per pound and she is a petite girl but if it was up to her she would replaced her regular food for it! Nothing to complaint from neither of us, perhaps only from the dog who insists in wanting to try it. These treats were provided for sampling.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jodee751
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson Az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meowlicious

My cat is pretty picky when it comes to treats but Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats got his attention...With real salmon as the first ingredient I liked that..They also contain Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients with Accents of Sunflower & Garden Veggie and at 2 calories each they wont interfere with his regular feeding's..When it's time for a treat I just shake the canister and he come's running..He knows Friskies calling.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hipgurl69
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Deming, NM
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very fun

My cat and I love these friskies party mix natural yums with real salmon cat treats. We have fun playing and then him finding the treat. He loves the taste and always wants more and I love that they are natural and made with real salmon. These are now a permanent staple in our house for our furry friend. I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MaMaKittyKat
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Perrysburg, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Made with REAL Salmon!

This is the first time I feed my cats Friskies Party Mix. My cat loved the Natural Yums so much, he helped himself to them! I’m going to have to make sure the lid stays on! I liked that they’re made with REAL salmon and there’s no added colors or preservatives. The 30oz size ensures that I don’t run out of my cats new favorite treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report