Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • Karen7
    • July 29, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

    My cats love these tuna treats!!

    All 5 of my cats love these tuna treats! They are very spoiled and they get treats every day and this one of there favorites. I would buy more but I have trouble finding the tuna flavor. They like the chicken flavor but love the tuna. Only 1 store has them in my area and they don't always have them so I would like to find out where else I can get these.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • Coniesews1
    • August 24, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from DeLand, FL

    Great

    My cat is very spoiled . He only likes these treats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • BoopsMom
    • April 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Belfast, ME, United States

    Salmon makes for a begging kitty

    My kitten adores these naturals. She likes all of the crispy treats but she knows this one and will beg for it. Both the tuna and the salmon are on her favorite list.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • Suziq2829
    • January 17, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Ironton, Ohio

    Really descriptive

    We have five cats we have rescued and they all really like all three flavors. But I am having a really hard time finding them in my area.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • Ro Ro
    • May 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Essex County NJ

    Bring on the Fish!!

    I have switched from Temptations to only purchasing the various Party Mix brands- but especially the Naturals with Tuna- I like that there are vitamins and no added color to this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • Cats mama
    • May 7, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Lantana, FL, United States

    Tuna Mmmm good

    All I have to do is Shake the bag and they all come running.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • Cat Mom Heather
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

    great choice for many reasons

    cats love them and so do i because they are natural, have vitamins & minerals and that makes m,e feel good giving my cats these kinds of treats...but i might give them a few extra sometimes.....

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • shelby7
    • July 16, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Auburn, CA

    Taste that drives my cat WILD..

    Nikolas loves these.. I bought the tuna flavor for him yesterday and today they're almost gone ! Nikolas gives you a big paws up Friskies !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • ParkMaster
    • October 14, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Lockport, NY, United States
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loves them more than he loves me? Naw, well maybe

    My cat, Thoth, is a seizure cat which means he is prone to having seizures and is on 3 different meds that he must take all of them twice a day. He will only take these meds if I give them directly in his mouth and watch him swallow each one at a time. The promise of Friskies Party Mix TUNA Naturals helps immensely in this process. Thank you Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • Ratchet
    • October 23, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product!!

    This is the only treat my cat will eat. 
    I have tried every one there is and gave them all away. These were a sample in his food bag. Best sample ever!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • CatLver
    • September 2, 2016

    Wow!

    My cats love it and I have been giving both my cats these treats for 5 years.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • the hobbit
    • February 14, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Silver Creek, NY, United States

    the best

    the are the best treats by far, but because we have four rescues that is alot of food and so they don't get them very often, but when they do...wow, they sure grub them down

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?