Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • KYBinAL
  • March 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from AL

Move Over Temptations

I never thought my cat of 15 years would ever find a Temptations substitute, much less a replacement. I bought the salmon Natural Yums having seen them for the first time ih Harris Teeter in SC (never seen them in Bham, AL), and she went nuts. She usually eats 4-7 treats and if she's hungry, beg for a few more, but she never stopped pestering me for more. Even all through the night whenever I moved, she didn't miss a chance to convince me. First thing in the morning, she kept right on. I've never seen her go so totally inside out as she has for these Yums.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix California Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Sallywally
  • March 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ahmeek, MI

love your products

Love all Purina products, have used them for years, but wanted to let you know how much our Sally loves this particular treat, all flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Kahuna Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • MirandaPink717
  • May 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fargo, ND

Yum

My furry babies absolutely love these because every time I come home from the grocery store I swear they know they are in the bag! They love them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Kahuna Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Miranda717
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fargo, ND

Cats Meow

My furry babies absolutely love these because every time I come home from the grocery store I swear they know they're in the bag! They love them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Mixed Grill Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • M0mmyof2
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

My cats love these treats!

Although this flavor is their favorite, they like all the flavors of the Party Mix treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • Cat Mom Heather
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

great choice for many reasons

cats love them and so do i because they are natural, have vitamins & minerals and that makes m,e feel good giving my cats these kinds of treats...but i might give them a few extra sometimes.....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Picnic Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • M0mmyof2
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Kitties Favorite

These are my cats favorite flavor! They go nuts over chicken!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Joanna530
  • December 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oroville,CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat treats for my pet!

My cat loves these Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats and is always excited when I bring home cat treats.She is always excited and curious about the treats and I enjoy giving these treats to her.They are the perfect size cat treats and not to big or to small.And I like that they are healthy and safe for my cat to eat.I would recommend this to others and friends and family with pet cats.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Chicken Lovers Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • NC__5520
  • November 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Feral cats LOVE these treats!

We have 6 feral cats and they come running inside our home for these treats. Shake the bag and "poof" you have cats. Since feeding them these treats we now can pet them. Even other strays which occassionally "stop by" look first for the treats before going to the dishes to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • SallyMiaLaverne
  • February 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from TX

I Opened Pandora's Box

I have three cats, and they never agree on treats..... until now. I got a small bag of Original Crunch Party Mix as a freebie with another purchase. I was immediately surrounded and couldn't keep up with how quickly they crunched away and wanted more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Marie4
  • November 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 07932

Yardley adores these treats

My cat just loves these. First thing in the morning she waits for her treats to start the day right.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Marie4
  • November 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 07932

Yardley adores these treats

My cat just loves these. First thing in the morning she waits for her treats to start the day right.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?