October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Newlis57
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Castleton, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food!

I got a coupon for a free bag & my cats absolutely loved it!! Guess I'll be buying more soon!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC

My cat's new favorite!

My 3 cats absolutely LOVE this new dry food. They aren't really picky but they come running when they hear me put it into their bowl. They eat it better than any of their previous dry foods. This one is a winner! I just wish it was available at my grocery store where I normally purchase food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Hannie
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY

Awesome

My cat, Sadie, has digestive problems and can't eat a lot of the cat food out there. I tried this and not only does she love it, no issues with her at all!!! Thankful I got this and that she loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Kias
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dry Farm Food

The cats (I have 5) seem to like this dry food better than others.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Sara715
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Carthage MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Cat Approved

My 12 year Egyptian Mau is a picky girl when it comes to food. She absolutely loves the dry & wet food. And is very verbal on me getting it for her quickly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Sassy5134
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from VA

A healthy choice that my cats love

Purchased Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken carrots &spinach dry cat food with a coupon for a free bag. My cats already eat Friskies wet food. It is a brand I trust. My cats are picky eaters and they loved this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • laura18008
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

I have 4 picky cats and they all at this food no problem.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • TonnB
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Like the new addition

My cats (indoor and strays) love Friskies dry foods and wet foods together. This version was a hit the instant I fed them a few months ago. Keep up the great work Friskies!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Lollie1
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from simpsonville ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummy

all of my four cats love this dry food. even the finikiest one loves it.....after the little bag, I bought the 16 lb der.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • prettything
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Farm

My Cats Ate What I Gave Them & Wanted More, They Loved It, Be Glad When My Stores Gets This, I Dont Shop At Walmart Very Much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Dvshrt
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 62056
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats seem to enjoy it

Got this as a free sample. I have 6 cats so anything free is gladly accepted. All or my cats seemed to like it even the one that is a finicky eater.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • preacher
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Steubenville, ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies farm favorites

My cat Gingy loves this dry cat food. He would go to the bag and meow until I gave him some in his bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?