Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • mommyofaaa
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

My boys love it

i bought this last week for something different to try they loved it. I got some of the cans too. They loved those as well

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jamm'n With Salmon & Shrimp & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Alex_atx
  • March 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Austin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat couldn’t stop eating

Cat couldn’t stop eating this and meowed like crazy. It seems very healthy and full of nutrients. Cats everywhere will come running when you snap open the can. My cat thinks every time I open a can now it is this.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • kayy21
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved them!

I tried all four flavors with both of my cats, and they really enjoyed them. You can use as a food topper, or as a snack and gave them some both ways. Definitely will be getting more! I liked that they were in small packages, rather than cans since it made it easier to store. The quality was great too!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Janie7717
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty fav

My cats a very picky eater and he loved this and I must say I'm very impressed with them temperature changing sticker very clever none the less gets your fur babies food just the right temperature quickly if I may say so

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • JackKat
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty change

I have cat that is picky about food, she will throw it up if she doesn’t like it, however this new food she seems to like it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jamm'n With Salmon & Shrimp & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • justme0419
  • March 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A new favorite!

I must have the pickiest cats on earth. It is so hard for me to find something that I feel good about giving them, that they genuinely enjoy eating. I have noticed they tend to gravitate towards foods that have extra sauce or gravy so I was excited to see if they would like friskies stuf'd and sauc'd. They absolutely went crazy for it! It's definitely a challenge to find a variety that all three of my fussy eaters like and all three were looking for more. I can't wait to purchase them all the different flavors of friskies stuf'd and sauc'd. I'd definitely recommend it, if my picky girls liked it this much I'm sure your kitties will too.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • May 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Adrian,Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy To Use

I got this product a week ago and so happy i did . My kittys absolutely loved this product. They loved every flavor . They keep going back for more . I love that they are easy to open , and the variety of flavors they have .

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • shorty23
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orland, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this!!

I gave my cats the new Friskies Farm favorites and they really liked it. They can picky eaters when I give them something new but they sniffed this and then devoured it. Great cat food made with real chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Kick'n With Chicken & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Jenna1
  • March 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mead ok
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He enjoyed it

My cat is a very very picky eater when I try him on new stuff most of the time he will smell it and walk away but something in this food he liked because he are every bite and wanted more he's a older cat so he loves soft foods when he eats

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • rosealie1983
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Spokane, Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love it!!

Our cats love this food! It’s almost like a treat for them. It’s got a lot of chunks and gravy, and warming it up in the hot water, makes it more enjoyable for them, I’m sure. The ingredients seem to be of good quality, and exactly what cats need to maintain a healthy diet. I would buy this and give it to them for special occasions.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Fpcarawan
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Asheboro nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice product

I have a 12 year old female cat that we adopted. She is a very picky eater and it drives me crazy. I got this for her and she loves it. She ate it so fast and licked her lips lol. Just a couple seconds in a bowl of hot water and it's ready to go. I will be making future purchases.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Katerina
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mckinney
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cat loved it. Every time she heard me grab the bag she ran to her bowl. Thank you Purina!! Will buy again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?