Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Brown
  • May 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Elk Grove Ca

Purina Farm Favorites

This brand has really made a difference with our cats. First they love the new food and second it has improved their mood and energy level. I highly recommend this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Loyal pet owner
  • December 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Post falls, idaho
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken

My awesome cats loved this food, we gave them it as a treat to start to get them used to it. Then started feeding them it all the time, which they ate every bite until the bag was gone. They said to tell you Thank You so much for the free bag of yumminess!!!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • DeeQ60
  • November 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waterbury, CT

Farm Favorites

From the minute I started buying this food my cats loved it. There is literally nothing but crumbs left after they eat. I have four cats and they all love it. I will continue to buy this food as long as you make it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums Catnip Cat Treats
  • JoMama2
  • December 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maumee, Ohio

My Cats love it!

I have 3 very picky cats. When it comes to treats, usually one of them doesn't like what they were given. I was all the time having to give them different treats. They all 3 love the natural with catnip. I just need to find a bigger size bag now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Joanna530
  • December 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oroville,CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat treats for my pet!

My cat loves these Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats and is always excited when I bring home cat treats.She is always excited and curious about the treats and I enjoy giving these treats to her.They are the perfect size cat treats and not to big or to small.And I like that they are healthy and safe for my cat to eat.I would recommend this to others and friends and family with pet cats.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Picky kitty owner
  • November 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My super finicky cat

My cat is the pickiest she will literally leave bowls untouched for hours if she does not like it. But Friskies farm favorites, definitely is one she likes she enjoys both the wet and dry food. Her fur face eats it all up. And my pockets enjoy the price as much as she loves the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Marie4
  • November 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 07932

Yardley adores these treats

My cat just loves these. First thing in the morning she waits for her treats to start the day right.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Marie4
  • November 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 07932

Yardley adores these treats

My cat just loves these. First thing in the morning she waits for her treats to start the day right.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Chopgunner
  • October 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elmore Ohio

Picky cat only eats friskies

I tried cheap,and up to high price and he will not eat until I get this. I never knew how important good taste is important to a animal until this cat came along. Thankyou!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • m7c57
  • October 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Outdoor Cat

We have a black and white cat that showed up 6 months ago. I wanted a good type food for him even though he is an outdoors cat. He seems to like it since he has been showing up 3 times a day to eat and drink water.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • prettything
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Farm

My Cats Ate What I Gave Them & Wanted More, They Loved It, Be Glad When My Stores Gets This, I Dont Shop At Walmart Very Much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • greek
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Williamsport.Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Scarfed Up

The minute the food hit the bowl it was gone! Yhry krpt looking for more,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?