Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • wdoyle61
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from East Greenbush, ny 12061

Yum

My fussy cat seemed to enjoy your new product. Like Mikey ad Kx her bowl was empty so "She Liked It!"

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Morning Munch Crunch with Egg, Bacon & Cheese Flavors Adult Cat Treats
  • joanne P
  • August 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I trained a feral cat with these treats

I have an indoor cat named Lizzy and she loves all the party mix brands. I used these treats to train a feral cat who was injured so that I could care for it. I haven't met a cat who didn't love this treat. They are the right bite size and seem to be real yummy to cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Cheezy Craze Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • katpursx32000
  • November 7, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

One of our fur-babies' favorites!

We have 5 fur-babies in our home. We have to give them treats any time we leave the house! We have to keep the packages in a drawer or container otherwise they steal the packages so they can chew thru to treats! lol We bought 20 packages of Party Mix treats just last nite! That won't last but a couple of weeks....=) We've tried other brands and they just turn their noses up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Melva51
  • November 10, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Phyllis, KY

Tril's fav

Tril is a very discriminating about what he eats. He loves Friskies Party Mix.

  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Sass2269
  • December 28, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Catasauqua, PA, United States

Great

My cats love these treats. When they hear the cabinet open they come running.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Donna Hanks
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

Favorite treat

they love them that all they want to eat and they like all the favors

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • LadyCSJ
  • September 11, 2015

Awesome treats.

My cat loves these but I haven't been able to find them in the store lately.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Treasure Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • LJC6780
  • May 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Benton, AR

Our 4 cats love party mix!

We have bought Party Mix for several years now and it has been their favorite of anything we buy. We buy different flavors just to mix it up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Wild West Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • eveline
  • March 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Waupun Wisconsin

Cat treats

My cats just love this. All their food ( wet and dry) is friskies and they all love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • brice
  • August 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, Ala, United States

my cat loves these treats

we buy these every week my cat loves these treats he only eats these treats some treats he wont eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Tuna in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • leavemeagogh
  • May 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is super picky with her food and she really loved this food! I would recommend at least getting it for your cat to try. There is not much else I can say!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • greek
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Williamsport.Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Scarfed Up

The minute the food hit the bowl it was gone! Yhry krpt looking for more,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?