Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food

    • TABBYKINS
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from JOHNSTOWN PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    GOOD TO THE LAST BITE

    I NOTICED THE FOOD WAS EATEN FASTER THAN USUAL SO I BELIEVE THEY LOVED THE FRISKIES FARM FAVORITES VERY MUCH. MY CATS CAN BE PICKY AT TIMES BUT NOT WHEN I GAVE THEM THE FARM FAVORITES. THEY ATE IT ALL UP.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack

    • cubscandyman
    • February 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago,IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat didn't complain

    Gizmo absolutely loved the Salmon and spinach which surprised me, since she never had anything with spinach before I wasn't sure how she would react to it, but I have never seen her eat anything as fast as she did that. The smell opening the can wasn't over powering with fish smell to me which was pleasant. it does come out of the can looking exactly like the photo on the box.

    The Chicken and Carrots she was excited for and ran circles around me waiting for me to put it in her food dish. She ate a little over half of the can before she was done and walked away. The smell was a bit over powering when I opened the can.

    The other positives I like about these cans is the tab to open it did not break and was easy to open the can without much force needed to pull which would make it great for someone with arthritis who has cats. I also love how both cans seemed to be easy on her tummy causing zero issues. As well as these can's being 5.5 oz gives your fur baby plenty of food to eat and seems to be nice and filling for my Gizmo.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Shreds 24 Count Wet Cat Food Variety Pack

    • DaniSch
    • September 17, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it

    I'm a mom of 4 cats who are picky eaters. There is only one dry food that they will all eat, and wet food is usually hit or miss. The Friskies Savory Shreds were a success with all 4 of them. Two of my cats are seniors, so sometimes the dry food is a bit difficult for them to eat. This variety pack is perfect for them! There are several flavors, and each one is shredded finely enough for them to eat happily.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Seafood Prime Filets Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count

    • September 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Portland Oregon
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product

    I received this product as a sample my two cat loved them I feed my cat's dry food must of the time and mix wet with dry together they seem to like both so I will be get this product from time to time.Thanks for choosing me to try this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 12 Count

    • Grandmaof1
    • December 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Kittygal3

    This is the ONLY brand of wet cat food our cats will eat. They like the cheese in there too & scallops.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Yum-stoppable Indoor Adventures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count

    • Sam1
    • February 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pickerington, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great variety.

    I have 3 cats and each one is a little picky about what kinds of wet food that they like. They all loved all four varieties of this food. I also trust the Friskys brand as it's always a trusted brand that is always coming up with different varieties of cat food so that its not the same old, same old. I highly recommend this cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count

    • Hparmer
    • September 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kingsport TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The cats love this!

    This cat food is a hit with the kitties. It's made with quality ingedients you expect from Friskees. Easy to open cans, perfect serving sizes. The texture looks good, with the meat in thin strips and a smooth gravy. Both cats loved it, even the picky one. It doesn't smell bad like some canned cat foods (most kitty parents know what I'm talking about.) I like the variety of flavors and so do the cats. Great canned cat food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food

    • Kimnuck
    • September 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from IL

    Every lick counts

    Farm Friskies is my cats new crave. They meowed after every bite.They give it two(thumbs)Paws up

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Yum-credible Surprises Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count

    • Browneyedgirl
    • February 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh nc
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing quality

    Friskies Yum-credible Surprises Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count is great.it has a wide variety of flavors. My cat seems to love them all. I highly recommend this cat food to anyone that w as nts good quality cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Yum-azing Extra Gravy Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count

    • td44
    • February 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lawrence, Ks
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Kitties FAV!!

    I'm not sure if you are a fan of feeding your cats soft or hard food but once you try this product your kitty will not want anything else!! The portions are perfect, my little baby Tiger stays content until I can get home and give him his bed time treat! I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to spoil they favorite furry friend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food

    • BarbaraJeanTheCatQueen
    • September 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Maine Coon Loves It

    My Maine Coon, Mr. Peanut The Rescue Cat, loves this dry food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count

    • bigmosmom
    • March 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great change for my cat

    Friskies Stuf'D + Sauc'D Wet Cat Food is a great change for my cat. She already loves Friskies and this is a welcome addition to her everyday food. She really is enjoying it! And I enjoy being able to rotate the different flavors.

    Was this review helpful?