Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Kick'n With Chicken & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Meridae
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Puyallup, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

I have four cats and they receive two cans of wet food per day. They can be pretty picky when it comes to their food and I have to rotate it fairly often so they have new flavors.

They loved this food! I loved that it didn’t have any fish in it (I can’t stand the smell!). It actually didn’t have a bad smell at all - as some cat foods can. The cats were clamoring for this one and licked the bowl clean. I’ll definitely be buying more to add to their rotation.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Kick'n With Chicken & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ang38
  • March 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Navarre ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I bought this a month ago for my picky cat and I’m glad I did. It’s a great price and he loved it ... I will definitely be buying more of this for my cat. Also trying other flavors

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Kick'n With Chicken & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Pixydust529
  • March 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Nh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats came running the moment that I opened the container of cat food. Very aromatic. Easy to pour into your cats dish without making a mess or you can let them eat from the container with minimal to no clean up. My cats enjoyed it and wanted more. Two paws up

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Kick'n With Chicken & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Mary M
  • March 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Asheville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality!

Great quality! Cats loved it, fought over it even. One finished first, and I'm sure you can guess the rest! Doesn't have an unpleasant odor, price is very fair, and quality is always consistent. I've always trusted Friskies and they never disappoint!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Kick'n With Chicken & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Jenna1
  • March 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mead ok
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He enjoyed it

My cat is a very very picky eater when I try him on new stuff most of the time he will smell it and walk away but something in this food he liked because he are every bite and wanted more he's a older cat so he loves soft foods when he eats

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Turkey in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • mamaday03
  • May 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazzzzing smells delicious & my momma cat and kittens loved this special treat! I will continue to get it for them as well! #complimentaryforreview #InfluensterRocks

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Turkey in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • emmyc1990
  • May 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

We grilled out last night so this was a perfect time for our cat, Barry, to try the lil griller! We switched from canned food to Friskies Gravy Sensations Pouches awhile ago after not wanting to deal with cans anymore and we love the pouches! Barry loves the gravy part more than the actual meat but he eventually eats it all. We have actually been wanting to try these for awhile so it was nice to try to see if he liked them and he definitely did! These are smaller than the Gravy Sensations pouch so we probably wont make this his everyday food but it definitely makes a great fancy treat!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Turkey in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • rwarman04
  • May 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Just like with the other my cat LOVED it! The gravy was thinner than i was expecting, would have poured slower lol Amount of pieces was good. She devoured it! Hate the pouch though! You can never get all the pieces out! Feel like I'm wasting some. I would buy for the cats! But maybe after canned products as I prefer that packaging!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Turkey in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • May 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this. There was not a piece of food left in their dish when they were done. I will definitely buy this for them again

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Turkey in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • makeupislyfe00
  • May 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved these , well I'm assuming ... they didn't leave anything in their bowl . It was their first time trying lil grillers . I plan on buying more in the near future .

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Turkey in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • suel14
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Again my two Simboya and Thor says mommy I want more please!! They love it. Cleaned their plates and want me to give them more and more. Great product. And way to go friskies. Your a 10 at my house. Now the rest of my cats want to try it

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Turkey in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • crystall71bd
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this! She had no issues with the product. Weve given her friskies before but I liked the bag because it took up less room to store and easier to dispose of.

Was this review helpful?