Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Kick'n With Chicken & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Nanda62
  • March 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Kick'n With Chicken

My picky cat loved Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Kick'n With Chicken + Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food, I like that he is getting 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition. He was eating the gravy first and saved the chicken for last. I can not believe he was wanting more. I will diffidently be purchasing for now on.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Chicken in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • jadam24
  • May 23, 2020

These quick and easy packets of real chicken in a gravy is one of my cats favorites. I feed her mostly hard food but treat her with these a couple times a week . They are Convenient, Friskies Lil' Grillers Seared Cuts with Chicken in Gravy provide Friskies Lil' Grillers Seared Cuts with Chicken in Gravyperfect portions, and real good quality protein I dont have to worry about feeding her. These are gonna be a continuous buy for me!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Anmichi
  • April 3, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Picky Eater Loved

I got a free sample of the Grill'd bites with salmon for my two cats to try. One will eat just about anything while the other is very picky. I warmed it up in a bowl with some hot water. Waited for the message. And served between the two. And they both gobbled it up. I mean, I've never seen my girl eat so much before. It made me happy. Now we only tried the one flavor, but I'm excited to try the others on them to see how they like it.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • kitty
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Evening Shade AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat delights

I bought a new cat food to try that is made by Putin’s and my cat really enjoyed it! It’s friskier warmd servd! You put the handy pouch in warm water to heat it up prior to serving to your cat! There is a area on the pouch to tell when ready! My cat, Gray, lived the taste of it! I will definitely be buying more of this.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Wendlz
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from GA

Love

I have 2 boys, and they absolutely love it, they will wake me up around 6am every morning to be fed. They also love the canned wet food. I used to feed them meow mix, but now it's all friskies

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jump'n With Turkey & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Meggie
  • March 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hurst, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Double Meow!

I already feed my Cat's Friskies so I was excited to let them try Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jump'n With Turkey & Dripp'n in Gravy. Oh boy! They both mowed so loud as soon as i opened the can! You can see all the chunks and gravy in it. Needless to say I've put this one on my shopping list!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Turkey in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • danielle85
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little baby loved this flavor. it's hard finding a good wet food for my love. it had the right enough meat and gravy combined. This is so worth the money.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Jeremy501
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Benton, Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A hit for the kitties!

My 3 fur kitties can be quite picky with their food sometimes so I am always on the search for different kinds and flavors of food to keep them satisfied. They seemed to have enjoyed this Warm'd & Serv'd Grill'd Bites with Salmon in gravy quite a bit. Having it warmed up for them makes it feel like I'm doing some home cooking for my cats. They chowed down on their portions and left looking satisfied. I will be on the lookout for more flavors for them to try.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Tonyana56
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fleming Island, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pleasantly surprised!

Our cat Ozkar is on a special dry diet food. As a treat in the morning, we'll give him a little wet canned food. The remainder is refrigerated. So the next day I thought he'd love it warmed up. Nope, didn't like it at all. Well I was pleasantly surprised to watch him gobble up this Friskies Warm'd & Serv'd Tuna! It's so easy to do. You can't over warm because of the color chancing sticker on the front which lets you know it's ready. Doesn't take long at all. Less than a minute. I'm sure he won't mind having this from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jump'n With Turkey & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Thomask
  • March 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats enjoyed this!

I have 3 cats who love wet food. I have tried plenty of wet food for them. I split the can between my 3 cats and they all enjoyed it, looked up at me and wanted more. I will be purchasing this for them in the future! Overall, really satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Turkey in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • suel14
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Again my two Simboya and Thor says mommy I want more please!! They love it. Cleaned their plates and want me to give them more and more. Great product. And way to go friskies. Your a 10 at my house. Now the rest of my cats want to try it

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • firefrog37
  • April 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Asheville NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great idea

My kitty loved this food she is very picky but she actually ate it. This food was easy to use just pop in hot water and watch the sticker change color done.It smelled good the kitty came running when she smelled it. I cant say enough about how my picky kitty loved it.

Was this review helpful?