Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • mermaidqueen789
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Royal,SC

Purrfectly delicious!

My 2 cats LOVED his food. It must b delicious to hm.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • ollie80
  • March 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

Got this for my cat to try and she loves it. She likes it better than her regular food. She's normally a very picky eater so i'm happy to have found another brand and flavor that she likes and will eat.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Craftycronep
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So Good my Cats thought they were treats

My Cats all have food sensitivity, this food works well for them. They all seemed to like the flavor and when I first brought the bag home offered each cat a few pieces they gobbled them up like treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • GregB
  • February 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ava NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great catfood

Our cats loved farm favorites cat food. Great that its made with natural meats, plenty of veggies were visible. The pate was the top texture with my cats. Bonus it contains no artificial preservatives or coloring. A high quality cat food, my cats Loved Excellent product.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Tuna, Brown Rice & Peas Pate Wet Cat Food
  • Sweetness
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Dallas tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies wet cat food

My Review for Friskies Ocean Favorites Tuna, Brown Rice & Peas Pate Wet Cat Food. One of my cats enjoyed it. But I would not recommend it if your cat dislikes wet canned food. Other than that I appreciate that it has easy to open lid.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Mimi64
  • March 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My cats love this food!Made with real salmon with brown rice and peas.Has no artificial colors or preservatives.Has antioxidants to support my cats immune system as well as fatty acids to keep my cats skin and coat healthy.I have been feeding my cats Friskies for years and will keep feeding it to them knowing i am keeping them happy and healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Tuna, Brown Rice & Peas Pate Wet Cat Food
  • Allie17
  • February 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Morrisville, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved!

My little kitty girl gobbled the Friskies Tuna, Brown Rice and peas pate food right up. She normally doesn't finish 1/2 a can in a sitting but this stuff didn't stand a chance! She loved it and cried for the other half the next morning. I like that it seems like a balanced meal as opposed to just fish or meat and it was made with natural ingredients. We'll definitely be buying this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Jan68
  • February 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Shelburn indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I recently gave this pet food to my cats and my younger cat was like yum the way she ate it and my senior cat loved it as well he was making his sounds when he was eating. I will definitely buy these as a treat

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Tuna, Brown Rice & Peas Pate Wet Cat Food
  • TheLadyHatter
  • March 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wichita, Ks
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved This Paté

As soon as I popped that ring on this Friskies Ocean Favorites Tuna, Brown Rice & Peas Pate Wet Cat Food, my kitty came roaring through the kitchen entryway. She meowing and purring. Rubbing herself against me and the cabinet. She couldn't wait for me to get it out of the can. As she horked it down, she continued to meow with every bite. When she was done, she looked at me as though to say "Hey, that's all you have?" Id say it was definitely a hit and we will be buying more for her!

Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • lkcochicksrule
  • February 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from logan, ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat said'soh yum

My cat can be a little finicky when it come's to some of the wet food and I have to say he really liked this one.. I opened the can and he smelled it and was rubbing on my leg wanting it. It's a pate cat food and it's made with real farm raised chicken and contain's no artificial colors and preservative's and I really like that for my boy.. I try to watch what I am putting in his body just like I watch what I put in mine.. He's a happy camper and that make's me happy

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Berta Mae
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loves this

My cat dug right into his first bowl of this new Friskies Dry. I was so happy that he loved this new flavor and offering from Friskies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Salmon, Brown Rice & Peas Pate Wet Cat Food
  • Ellasmom2015
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Branson mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat absolutely loved this!!! Ate it all up!! And licked her paws!!!
My cat seemed to really enjoy it. Im sure if he could talk he would see this is a really pawsome product meow!!!

The can was really easy to open as well!

Was this review helpful?