Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Brown
  • May 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Elk Grove Ca

Purina Farm Favorites

This brand has really made a difference with our cats. First they love the new food and second it has improved their mood and energy level. I highly recommend this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tender & Crunchy Combo Dry Cat Food
  • Joe M
  • May 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Elk Grove Ca

Cats love this!!

My cats really enjoy this cat food,well rounded for a healthy diet. It lasts long with the best quality ingredients

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Indoor Delights® Dry Cat Food
  • JeniR2
  • May 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Washington

Loving it

Our cat is picky and will seriously only eat this brand , he loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Indoor Delights® Dry Cat Food
  • Migs
  • May 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento

Friskies Delights

This food has proved to be a winner with my cats. They look healthier and play around more in their spare time aside from sleeping

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Indoor Delights® Dry Cat Food
  • trinkaalous
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from nh

Finicky cat likes it.

I have one cat that's really particular about what he'll eat. Friskies' Indoor Delights is something he does not turn away from.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Indoor Delights® Dry Cat Food
  • Spiker2
  • April 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

My Rescue is a fussy eater!

I tried many brands on my new rescue male, only to donate them to our shelter. After a friend said she only feeds her cats Friskies Indoor Delights I decided to try it. He loves it! It is usually sold out at most stores so I buy the large bag. Thanks Friskies for finding the right food and saving me money. I love this product! He's not a wet food or treat eater.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • EricF1976
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Friskies hard

The only hard food my cats will eat. Stubborn as all get out but they love this. Good price as well. Thank you purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • Our Lucy
  • May 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 13601

Lucy loves it

She is a fussy eater, but she gobbles this up like crazy. She absolutely loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • Sassy2120
  • May 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

Friskier review

My cats love friskies seafood sensations and I like the purina perks reward program

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • Ayladoo
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, Wa

Seafood Sensations is the best!

My cat loves this cat food! She will not eat anything else! We even bought her some more expensive food and she didn't touch it. She loves this seafood sensations food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • Zbigs
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hingham, MA

Great Cat Food!

All my cats love seafood flavors. Seafood Sensations is one of their absolute favorites!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Adult Dry Cat Food
  • Joe M
  • May 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Elk Grove Ca

Great Selection

This food has really helped my cats out a whole lot. They look healthier and their coats are very smooth now. The food is really well balanced

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?