Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • therapypetz
  • August 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States

My cats love these!

I always look for Natural products. I am shocked at how much my cats (and my Maltipoo) love these!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Violets Mom
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Little Rock, AR, United States

My cats LOVE these!

I too found that Target has closed out these treats and I have one cat that absolutely will not eat any other treats. I have found them online and will continue to buy them there. Please don't discontinue this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Jinx mama
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it!

I got this with a coupon and got for my furnabies and they love it. It’s a farm fresh with all the nutrients they need. Easy on their bellies. I will definitely be getting it again for the fur babies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • ThatsMyMoon
  • September 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

Cat prefers these to all other treats

My son gave these as a gift for my kitty last year, but once they were all gone I too had trouble locating them. I found them on Amazon.com, but kept searching locally. I finally found them at a chain called Petsense. They cost $1.15 a bag, but they have sales regularly.. I also read somewhere that if you call the 800 number on the bag, someone will tell you which store in your area carries them. Good Luck!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Catsin06
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from VA

Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken dry food

Try for the first time. My cats love it . I have 6 inside and 2 visitors outside.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Acworth, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love them!!

My cats love them!!
All four of my cats absolutely love these treats!!
I haven't found a Friskies flavor yet that they don't like yet.
They're small pieces so it's easy to control how much it's given to each of them
I love shaking the container when I can’t find where they’re hiding because they all come running where they hear it.
The Friskies Treats are a must have in my house at all times. It's also a great treat to use to training your cat.
Bonus, they're cheaper than Temptations

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • furmomof3
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitties!

I have three cats, two boys and a girl. My girl Gracie is super picky about her food, but she loves the farm favorites! The two boys, Oliver and Titus will eat anything so they love it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • ajjcf1026
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves these!

My cat is OBSESSED with these treats. Whenever he sees me bring the bag out, he comes flying over waiting for me to give him some. He'll even hear it from across the house & come running. I like that they're good for him and he obviously enjoys them!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 3024 Higate Dr
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Farm Favorites

My cat loved it! I was hesitant on changing food because it sometimes does not agree with them but there has been no issues and she seems to enjoy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Brown
  • May 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Elk Grove Ca

Purina Farm Favorites

This brand has really made a difference with our cats. First they love the new food and second it has improved their mood and energy level. I highly recommend this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Chrissy19
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from DINGMANS FERRY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat treats

My cat loves his treats and chicken is favorite flavor. They will last awhile due to a big jar. My cat is very picky cat but he loves these treats. He know I keeps them on my dresser. So he sits on the bed paws you when you walk by for his treats.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • DeeQ60
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Friskiest Farm Favorites

My cats absolutely love this food! The empty the bowls completely. I will be buying this food regularly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?