Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • lucky puppie person
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from maplewood
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great stuff

My cats all love the new farm favorites. Tiger cat, the middle cat found the bag and started to help herself. She chewed a hole right through the bag. Her brothers and sisters helped her by joining in. The whole gang just loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Lisera
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington

It's gone by morning

Me and my mom feed stray and feral cats that live around our house, I have been feeding the cats this food for about 2 weeks now. I put the food out in the afternoon to early evening and it's all gone by morning the next day. The cats really like this stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Dolly56
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Little kitty loved the food. He is a picky eater. He only likes hard food, I did try him on the wet food and he liked it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • CoolTwentygrand
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Farm Favorites

I went and got a small bag to try them ( i have 3 cats) on it. They are inhaling it. I have 1 cat with a grain allergy and she seems to be doing okay with it so far.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Speedy2
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 9320 Falling Creek Road

Farm favors

My cats really liked the new food. They ate it up fast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • quietlistener
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

They love it!

Recently bought the new 16 lb. bag of Friskies Farm Favoriites and it's a total hit. My cats love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • MHeiner
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Home

Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food

All 5 of my cats ate it like they haven’t eaten all day. So they will get this as a treat. Like to have a few coupons for it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • titanics
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Westville, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats devoured it

My cats love this cat food they bag went so fast and they are always looking for more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Deltona, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My cats are picky eaters and only eat Purina Fancy Feast (wet and dry). When I received the wet food in the mail, they scarfed it right down. It took me awhile to find the dry, but when I did they also thoroughly enjoyed it,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Dominique B
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Outside crew approves

My outside clan loves this food, they are picky when it comes to what kind of food they eat. So I was worried they wouldn’t like it. Friskies sent me a coupon and a sample of the wet food. They loved both.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • mermaidqueen789
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Royal,SC

Purrfectly delicious!

My 2 cats LOVED his food. It must b delicious to hm.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Craftycronep
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So Good my Cats thought they were treats

My Cats all have food sensitivity, this food works well for them. They all seemed to like the flavor and when I first brought the bag home offered each cat a few pieces they gobbled them up like treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?