Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
152 Results
Edit
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • DeeQ60
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Friskiest Farm Favorites

My cats absolutely love this food! The empty the bowls completely. I will be buying this food regularly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • SharonaGal
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Swansea IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Farm Favorites Dry Cat Food

My cats loved it. Scarfed it down. Love the vegetables in it. Good for them. Would recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Poofy12
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cats love

All my cats love it even then picky ones. I was surprised my one car ate it as I have had a lot of problems getting her to eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Jinx mama
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it!

I got this with a coupon and got for my furnabies and they love it. It’s a farm fresh with all the nutrients they need. Easy on their bellies. I will definitely be getting it again for the fur babies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Catsin06
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from VA

Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken dry food

Try for the first time. My cats love it . I have 6 inside and 2 visitors outside.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • furmomof3
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitties!

I have three cats, two boys and a girl. My girl Gracie is super picky about her food, but she loves the farm favorites! The two boys, Oliver and Titus will eat anything so they love it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 3024 Higate Dr
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Farm Favorites

My cat loved it! I was hesitant on changing food because it sometimes does not agree with them but there has been no issues and she seems to enjoy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Brown
  • May 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Elk Grove Ca

Purina Farm Favorites

This brand has really made a difference with our cats. First they love the new food and second it has improved their mood and energy level. I highly recommend this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • 10 cat home
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tore the bag open

Found the bag of friskies tore open by the cats.They really wanted it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Mrshosseini
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it!

Have my kitty cat this dry food and he gobbled it down! Which is rare. He is super picky and seems to take forever to eat any sort of dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • FRIZMAN
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love at first taste.

I just got this new dry food last week and all three of my cats are refusing to eat the old food. I guess I know I'll be buying for them now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • tsmithonly
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Murfreesboro
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very Good

My cats loved this. I gave them the choice to either eat their regular food or the Friskies Farm Favorite and they choose the Friskies. Didn't last long, they ate it all!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?