Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Friskies Paté Chicken & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    • Fluffy girl
    • May 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Maui

    Cats love his stuff!

    I take of a lot of cats and I add a little of this to dry food and my cats eat it all up every time!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    • Jadwiga44
    • May 31, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hingham, MA

    Great Product!

    All of my cats seem to love whitefish and tuna. So this food having both whitefish and tuna in it, is a real treat for them! I'm happy they like it and that it has the nutrients they need...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Paté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    • aluvsss
    • May 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    Favorite

    Its my cat's favorite flavor...she licks the bowl clean and comes back for more

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Ocean Fish And Scallop Flavor Wet Cat Food

    • goatcatdoglady
    • May 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Clearfield pa

    Cats love it

    I have 15 indoor cats, and also feed 10 strays. All the cats get purina cat chow, but get it topped with friskies ocean fish canned food. They love it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • May 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Must be tasty

    First time my kitty's tried warm'd and serv'd friskies salmon wet cat food. Looks very appealing and smells great that must taste great they ate it all up. I liked the texture looks easy to eat. I would buy this again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Silverio
    • May 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from N.C.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats really liked this one

    Pouch is very easy to open, much better than those darn cans that go all over the place no matter how hard you try to open them slowly. Didn't have too bad of a fishy smell the way most cat foods do. Cats really liked the flavor, no stomach upset afterwards, will buy in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • JamieR78
    • April 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Strasburg, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Interesting Concept

    I received Friskies Warm'd & Serv'd Grill'd Bites with Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food for an honest review, and my two indoor cats loved it! I felt like I was serving my feline friends a warm, gourmet meal and it was definitely something different from their typical moist food in the can. Did I like the smell of warmed salmon in my microwave? Not really because I'm not a seafood eater, but it made it all the more appetizing for them. Thank you Friskies for another great product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Rigby Mortis
    • April 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    Our cats loved this as a special treat! It was easy to heat up in a bowl using warm water from an electric kettle. It smelled like salmon, but not overwhelmingly so - it was enough to clue the cats into the dinner coming their way, without interfering with our human food experience!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Lcjones0519
    • April 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Clio, SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love the idea of this!

    I received the Friskies Warm’d, Serv’d, and Grill’d bites with wet Salmon and gravy for testing purposes from the Try-it Sampling community in exchange for my honest opinions and review. My words are my own. I was really excited about this product because of the different and unique idea for this product. Instead of microwaving or warming on my own, I simply place in a bowl of warm water for 2 mins and it also hs a message appear on the package once it reaches a temperature. I think this is a great idea because microwaving can be unsafe to even us humans even if we stir it up all the way, there can still be uneven cold and scolding spots. So this is perfect. The packaging says you can feed the full pack or half the pack, separating into two meals but I fed mine the entire pack and he did not leave any spots! I believe that I will give this to him as a luxury meal throughout the week. These come in four flavors which I have already went and got for him. Those flavors are Chicken, Tuna, Shrimp and Salmon. These can be bought in singles or in packs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Laurel
    • April 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Portland,OR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Friskies Warm’d Salmon cat food

    This cat food is pretty good and the container is easy to store. My cat is kinda picky so I wasn’t sure what to expect but loved it. The only draw back was my kitty likes to lick the gravy first and pushes his food dish all over the place.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • broverstreet
    • April 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Louisville, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    First of all I must say that I love the fact that I can sit this in some warm water while I feed the dogs and it is ready! I've never seen another product like this before. I have 2 cats and they both devoured this! They seem to like the salmon flavor in particular but that's what I usually buy for them. Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Jennifer
    • April 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ellabell,Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    I wasn't sure if my cat's would like this when I got it. Because they can be picky. But they actually loved it. The only thing I was unsure of was it's supposed to be warm but you can't microwave it. Other than that I would definitely get again

    Was this review helpful?