October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Purity
  • May 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Var

My four cats love Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack , i don't even have to call for them , just open this food and all four come running. I highly recommend Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food .

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Baby.2018
  • May 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

It came in two different flavors. My cat went crazy over it. One flavor was grill bites with chicken the other one was grill bites with
tuna. He really enjoy it. Didn't smell bad it actually smelled great. Some of the wet foods smell bad but this was not. My cat was trying to get more he really enjoyed it.I
will let others know about this product very awesome. It also had gravy add to it maybe that's why he went bonkers over it.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Jesslvrgrl
  • May 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oak grove, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome, cats love it

I recently received this item, and couldn’t be more happy with it! Definitely a must recommend for anyone with a kitten, picky cat eater, cat with sensitive teeth etc. No bones, easy open, and my cats really enjoyed the flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Jaz25
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Biloxi,Ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best Choice cats thats picky eaters

Usually Kobe is a very picky eater. This is something special and different for them. Do Not Microwave. Drop the pouch in some warm water, the pouch will tell you when it’s ready . Kobe loves his new pouches. They’re easy to use . I would recommend this product

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • brodysuz
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Louisville Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Soft cat food

My cats really loved this warm and serve soft cat food. The easy pour pouches were easy to warm by popping them in a cup of hot water. The easy to read indicator on the front of the bag let me know when it was warm enough. The gravy was the right ratio to meat.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • MakeupwithMarie7
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome warmed up feature

I really love how you can warm the food up under hot water, and serve your cat warm food. My cats really loved it. One pouch was enough to feed two cats. This is definitely a great product that I would feed my cats again.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Eternium
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

My cats loved it which is surprising as they tend to be picky. The food seems "fresh" and not overall dry like similar products. I would buy again assuming the price is not overly expensive compared to the other food. I would highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Fpcarawan
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Asheboro nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice product

I have a 12 year old female cat that we adopted. She is a very picky eater and it drives me crazy. I got this for her and she loves it. She ate it so fast and licked her lips lol. Just a couple seconds in a bowl of hot water and it's ready to go. I will be making future purchases.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • hammer1
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

This was my first time serving a warm cat food to my cat and I wasn't sure how she would like it. She loved it and she is picky! This is a great value because you get 24 and so easy, you simply just warm and serve. It comes in a variety pack which is great because you can feed your cat different flavors. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Lauranda89
  • May 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Creal Springs, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this!

My cats are the pickiest cats I’ve ever saw! When I saw this, I thought I’d give it a try even though I knew they were picky on what they liked. It was easy to fix for them and they loved it! Now every time I get this and my cats see me bring some in, they are waiting for some. I will definitely be buying more for them!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Cole1017
  • May 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

Usually my cat eats dry cat food but I decided to give this warm'd and serv'd wet cat food a try and im very glad I did. As soon as I opened the package up to put it in his bowl he darted straight over to me and ate the food within a minute. He prefers this now over his dry food which I still give him on occasion. I definitely recommend this wet cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Sarah218
  • May 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Virginia MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves

My cat love these I bought this about 2 weeks ago and gave it a try easy to warm up my cat was already at it before I could even open the package she was eating as soon as hit her dish ingredients are simply hearing is simple

Was this review helpful?