Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
64,543

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
120

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky with Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • IzzysMom
  • June 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO, United States

Izzy Loves it!

My Izzy loves this new gravy product, we can't wait for her to try the other gravy flavors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky with Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • catlady567
  • June 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

Tigger loves it!

He gulped it right up! Will definitely try the other flavors too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky with Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • sandy123
  • June 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

most were great but........

My two cats loved the turkey,chicken,and the salmon but the beef was exactly like your other varieties of beef no extra gravy at all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky with Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jackie S
  • June 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Extra gravy, extra good!

Both of my picky eaters gobbled this right up! Yum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky with Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • alvarezisme2
  • June 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lakeland, FL, United States

Great idea!

My cats would only lick the gravy and now there's more gravy! Thank you so very much for this product! I've only found this at Target so far. Please don't ever stop making this and get it to other stores. So grateful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky with Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Chris720
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC, United States

Finally, Wet Food My Cat Loves

My cat only likes gravy and you can't imagine how frustrating it was to throw away the 75% solid she left in the dish. Huge waste of money! She loves thd new extra gravy and ate every bite! Did you hear me cheering? :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky with Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MeowSmile
  • July 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nevada

FINALLY more gravy and tasty chunks, TY!!

After years of cats meowing for more gravy, you complied. Not only did you comply but you actually made the chunks of non meat tasty enough for cats to swallow!! Plus, it smells OK. And plenty of gravy!! You did GOOD!! Thank you from all the cats who choked down the awful non meat morsels as well as all the humans who sorrowfully had to trash the rest of this non meat stuff.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky with Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Jessie 7
  • July 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

No one ate it

I have several cats. They liked the gravy, but left the rest behind [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky with Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Beckie
  • July 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Peoria, AZ, United States

My Senior Cat Loves It

Just recently bought a few cans for my 19 year old cat to try. Soooo much gravy, just what she needed. She can lap up all the juice and is satisfied. I am headed back to the store tomorrow to buy a couple cases of it. Please do not stop making it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky with Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Ms_Jo_P
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

Glad to have 2 cats

I feed my two cats twice a day, My senior cat only wants the gravy. This gives him his fill of gravy before moving on to the dry food. The kitten likes the morsels. I can split one can between them at each feeding. If something does remain in the dishes, the dog will have a "treat". Poor pooch hasn't had many days when she gets the special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky with Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Madyess
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States

Gravy Heaven

Friskies outdid themselves with this recipe. Gravy! It's what cats crave. My cat Gray dove right in,slurrped up all the gravy,down to the last drop! That was one happy kitty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky with Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Judiddy
  • July 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

Yeah - more gravy !!!

Just want ya'll to know that the EXTRA GRAVY meals available have become my 5 yr old cat's all-time favorite, any and all of the flavors, he's just a gravy hound! So glad this is out on the market ! I also have two 4 mo old babies that have yet to show interest in wet food, but I'm working on that issue LOL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report