October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Idaho Flamingo
  • December 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Twin Falls, ID, United States

AWESOME!!!!

My cat loves beachside because of the seafood elements! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Wild West Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • fatboy
  • April 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from easton pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

jhddukdugh

it was awesome my csat love it does fliips everytime i ghive it to her

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Chicken Lovers Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • dkemme
  • October 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Floral City, FL, United States

great

she loved them and i will be buying more happy they gave me a coupon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Tuna in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • jaywhy
  • May 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats really enjoyed this foodie. The only thing is they gobbled it up fast there was not a lot of meat inside just mostly gravy. They enjoy sauce though just wished the cuts were larger. I recommend it to smaller cats :) but it can be for adults just use more.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Crazycatlady4ever
  • September 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Home

Gets my cats running!

My cats love these treats and come out whenever i open the bag. They love them in the friskies pull n play

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • csclick
  • September 30, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Quinlan, Texas

Tigger and Baby Hanna LOVE Party Mix!

Tigger is 3 years 6 months and Baby Hanna is 2 years 5 months, they both feel that they have to eat Friskies® Party Mix everyday for breakfast and again for late night snack.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Mixed Grill Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • fluffer
  • July 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

need manual & cannot print because no printer

I must have these treats. My cats love it. They go in circles together letting me know that's what they want.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • catsrcats1
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI, United States

Cats try to steal Party Mix.

It's true, our cats try to steal the treat container right off the counter. Already tried putting them in the cupboard but they learned to open the door. Must be good.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Mixed Grill Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Meowmom
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ewing, NJ

High Five (from the paws!)

I run a non-profit rescue for cats - many need medication - their reward after? Friskies Party Mix! They love it - and it makes everything better!!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Cheezy Craze Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Purple Butterfly
  • June 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

my cat is crazy over this treat!!

I bought this a few months ago and I am happy I did!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rutger1800
  • December 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA, United States

where can I buy them now????

I have three cat and they all love these. However I can't find them anywhere now.
I have tried 3 different Walmarts, Kmart, Giant Eagle Foods, Wegman Foods, Petco and PetSmart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • FiFiKitty
  • March 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Carney, Maryland, United States

Party Tip

Our indoor and outdoor kitties really enjoy these treats...they hear the bag open and come running! We pet owners enjoy the "party tip" on the bottom of the package....however, there appears to only be 2 party tips...will Friskies add more / variety of party tips to the bottom of the packages? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?