Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
64,543

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
120

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Tammylu
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love tasty tresures!

I have 2 cats and my cats are pretty picky when it comes to wet catfood. Friskies Tasty Treasures are my cats favorite brand, they love the little bits of cheese and the thin sliced meat with a tad bit of gravy, my kitten gobbeled the can up easily and did not show any signs of meat being to thick. Both of my cats ate a whole can each and this is very rare for my cats, the can is a pretty big can it is very easy to open with the pull tab. The color of meat is very nice and food smells very pleasent and fresh. My cats enjoyed each flavor and did not like one flavor more than other. I love that catfood had a great amount of meat and did not have to much gravy, when can was opened can was full of meat and not halfway full. I am definately switching to this catfood with the cheese, my cats absolutely love the taste. I would definately recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • 63roses
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orange Park Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I recently received the Friskies Tasty Treasures Variety Pack to feed my cats. From the moment I opened the can the cats could smell the food. My cats were excited and really enjoyed it. They licked their bowls clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Lanapat83
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I have 4 cats and they all loved Friskies Tasty Treasures! They had the chicken with cheese in gravy, turkey and cheese in gravy and ocean whitefish & tuna with cheese in sauce. All 4 of them absolutely loved all the flavors! I would definitely recommend this for your kitties!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 3/5
  • Carlyanna
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Carlyanna
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gourmet Cat Food

My cat only eats wet cat food so I thought these Gourmet Cat Food cans would be great for her. My cat tried them and loved them. I feel so good knowing that my cat has a great hearty meal each day. These Friskies Treasure packs come in a wide variety of flavors and so far my cat tried three of them. She enjoyed the Chicken and cheese and the Fish Tuna and Cheese Flavor with gravy and the Turkey and cheese flavor she couldn't get enough of them. I will definitely buy her more since she loves them so much. I love seeing my cat so happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • angielyn
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chippewa Falls, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Approved!

My cats loved this can food. They like all can food but the cheese bits pushed this canned food off the charts for them. The food was nice sized pieces, with a nice gravy, and you could see the bits of cheese. I also liked the fact it did not have a the strong smell of other canned cat foods I have purchased. This is the only product I will purchase for my kitties from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Cyndi H
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good review

Ashley loves any canned cats food with gravy. She won’t eat any other brand she will only eat Friskies. I have tried switching her to another brand and she was not having it she pretty much just stopped eating for a while and it scared the mess out of me. I would recommend this brand of food to another cat owner since my little baby loves it so much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shreveport Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I received the Friskies Tasty Treasures from the Try It Community. My cats loved it. It had everything they like including gravy. They were jumping around trying to get into the cans as soon as I popped the I'd. Ate every bit of it in less than a few minutes and was looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 4/5
  • lvazquez104
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cape May, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Enjoyed by both cats

My two cats love their wet food especially when there is gravy involved.  I split the cans between them over 3 days and they really liked them all, but to varying degrees. 

   It seems like they enjoyed the ocean fish, tuna and cheese the most, followed by the turkey and cheese and then the chicken and cheese. The ocean fish, tuna and cheese was devoured along with all of the gravy. The turkey and cheese, they finished most of the solid food and polished off all of the gravy. The chicken and cheese, they ate some but did not finish it all and did not finish the gravy either, which was surprising.

  I like that the cans have a pop off lid so I don't have to use the can opener. Each can is a nice sized portion, more than enough for my two cats to split. There were no issues with digestion after they ate any of the varieties.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • andy33
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MICHIGAN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat is happy

I mix the Tasty Treasure with my cat's dry food to giver her a special treat. She really gobbles it up so I assume the taste is great. The value can't be beat compared to the other brands so if you are looking for a standalone wet food or a food to mix with dry this is the way to go.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • deegaston
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hanna, WY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this stuff

We recently got the Friskies tasty treasures variety pack in the mail and my cat loves it!! He really enjoys Friskies dry cat food and has been eating it for years and the wet food was a special treat for him. He likes the different flavors that this cat food offers. I will definitely be buying this food for him in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 4/5
  • BobbyAnn34
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fulton, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Chunky

My cat is picky, she likes gravy. And lots of it. If these had a little more gravy, she would be in heaven. Don't get me wrong, she ate most of it, but she did leave some of the chunks. The stray outside cat I feed loved all of them, she's not as picky, LOL

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Bre0809
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ringgold ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

My cat sophie may seems to enjoy friskies very much. They are a brand that I trust and my cat trusts! I'm not sure about the taste personally but I believe ms. Sophie mays favorite are these tastys treasures pack.

Was this review helpful?
Report