October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Seafood Prime Filets Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • LilSis
  • December 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Friskies Cat Food

My kitty seems to really like this cat food. I have tried several but these seem to satisfy her!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • kayy21
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved them!

I tried all four flavors with both of my cats, and they really enjoyed them. You can use as a food topper, or as a snack and gave them some both ways. Definitely will be getting more! I liked that they were in small packages, rather than cans since it made it easier to store. The quality was great too!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shreveport Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I received the Friskies Tasty Treasures from the Try It Community. My cats loved it. It had everything they like including gravy. They were jumping around trying to get into the cans as soon as I popped the I'd. Ate every bit of it in less than a few minutes and was looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Eternium
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

My cats loved it which is surprising as they tend to be picky. The food seems "fresh" and not overall dry like similar products. I would buy again assuming the price is not overly expensive compared to the other food. I would highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Meaty Prime Filets Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • nyyanksrno1
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Davenport,IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cat

My cat ate her breakfast very quickly without leaving scraps. That tells me she likes the wet Friskies canned meaty Prime Filet Favorites Variety Pack.My fur baby eats her meals about 12 hours apart. The canned food seems to keep her satisfied until it's dinner time for her dry food. Best of Mittens loves the Friskies!!! Highly Recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Seafood & Chicken Pate Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • Kmelton93
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kissimmee,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Flavors!

I received this Purina Friskies Seafood &Chicken Pate Variety Pack and my cat is in kitty heaven. She always comes running when she hears me opening up the can. She really loves the Salmon and tuna flavors especially. Those she always asks for more everytime! I love this variety pack because there are so many bursting flavors, my cat can not get sick of this wet food. My cat loves these Friskies so that's a plus to me.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Yum-sational Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • Rich
  • February 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food!

My cat doesn't normally like canned food, so naturally I was a little weary when I gave her a can of the yum-sational treasures. To my pleasant surprise, I finally came across a canned food she actually liked! And that's saying a lot! She gobbled it up and meowed at me for more! In her 12 years of living, I've never seen her eat a single can on food. Great job Friskies!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • AshleyLynn
  • February 6, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat Loved It!

I recently got a variety pack of the Friskies Ocean Favorites and my cat loves them! Normally she doesn't like fish flavored wet food, however she devoured these! I would definitely recommend these for the value.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • May 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Adrian,Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy To Use

I got this product a week ago and so happy i did . My kittys absolutely loved this product. They loved every flavor . They keep going back for more . I love that they are easy to open , and the variety of flavors they have .

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Nicole
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from san diego
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

My adult cat can't get enough of this food. She loves it. She can sometimes get a little picky about her food but we never have a problem when we give her this brand. Very happy with this product . I also like that there's numerous flavors to pick from.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Meaty Prime Filets Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Jedirufio
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orange County
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it.

A little bit harder writing a review based off of your cats haha, but they loved it. As soon as I opened up a can they ran up to me meowing. Split up the can for our 2 cats and they ate it up no problem. I like the fact that it’s a variety pack and they are a good size can. Will for sure buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Yum-sational Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • Trishu
  • February 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Weirton, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I have recently gotten to try this cat food. My cats really liked it. They enjoyed each flavor equally. I like that no matter which flavor we have the eat it all up. As soon as I open the can my cats are always right there ready to eat.

Was this review helpful?