October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Chicken Lovers Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Smuggie
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Dalton

Muffin loves it

Muffin will not eat his food until he has his treat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • LeeP
  • September 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chicago IL

My cats love these

My cats love these treats and I like buying them for my cats. At one point the Party Mix Naturals were unavailable and I tried the other Party Mix varieties. And then I noticed their return. And my cats fell in love with them all over again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 16, 2018

Thanks for giving us an enthusiastic 4 paws up! We’re glad to have your cats as fans.

Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • Sammy the Cat
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cohoes, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He likes it !!!

I was shocked. He likes it!! Cleans his bowl every time!! AMAZING......

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Chicken Lovers Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • sharonsays
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

Great for bribery

My can just KNOWS that if he takes his daily pill, he will get his treat. So he actually jumps on the table. I don't have to chase him. So first a pill, then he gets his Friskies treat

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Turkey in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Taco Cat is pretty finicky so he was a little hesitant at first but he loved the gravy and eventually ate all the turkey too! (Which is a big deal for him!) He was so happy to get a little treat in the mail and it made me happy to see him happy!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • JeanM
  • July 9, 2014

Cats come runnin'

All my cats come when they hear me open the bag. All the flavors have been a hit , But the wild west really seems to be the favorite. Four treats three times a day makes five cats in my house very happy. Yes 5 , I am a sucker for a furry face.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Mixed Grill Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • sasha55
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from bedford ohio

My Cat's Love Them

my cat's love this sooooo much they have been eating this for about 6 month and love it . I wish they had the dry cat food or wet food with the same ingredients in it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Gravy-licious Chicken & Gravy Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • rose2017
  • January 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Bend, OR, United States

my babys love thme

i got them a month ago and they are gone they ate it like no tommower me and my boyfriend did not think they would love them but they did 10oz gone

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Bob949
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat love them!

My kitty cat can't get enough of these! She comes running from across the house every time she hears the box rattle and with the healthy ingredients I don't have to feel bad about giving her an extra treat.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • yspofor
  • July 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salem, OR, United States

Party Mix Original

She LOVES it! Stands on the bed each morning and "asks" for her treats! Need to get more!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Huger, SC

MY CATS LOVE THIS FOOD

They can't get enough. I just wish I could order with my other kitty food from Chewy.com.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Chicken Lovers Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • missm1125
  • May 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ringgold,va

Great value product

Great value product, nice plastic container, cat loves the flavor, always great 2 use as a anytime treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?