October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Lil Grillers With Turkey in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • kateharrelson
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This is the second wet food packet I received as a sample. My cat, Ellie, isnt a fan of wet food at all, he is a very picky cat, so I was very surprised when he ate it! I will definitely be purchasing this again! He went crazy over the packet! 10/10

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Koren
  • April 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Morgantown,WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

I couldn't get it to him quick enough. He loves it. We're now fans and will continue to buy. He ate every drop. I think he found a new favorite thing. Also it's a great price and good deal for the product.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jump'n With Turkey & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Mike4433
  • March 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Allyn,W
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves !!

Just gave my cat Friskies Stuf’d & Sauc’d Jump’n With Turkey & Dripp’n in Gravy Wet cat food. He loved it. Looks and smells great. Lots of gravy and very chunky. I will be giving him this and other flavors in place of what I am giving him now.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Tuna in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • mrs_kiyono
  • May 17, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another great meal for my boys! This gives them a couple different options for meat or fish so their not eating the same thing daily.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • JamieR78
  • April 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Strasburg, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Interesting Concept

I received Friskies Warm'd & Serv'd Grill'd Bites with Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food for an honest review, and my two indoor cats loved it! I felt like I was serving my feline friends a warm, gourmet meal and it was definitely something different from their typical moist food in the can. Did I like the smell of warmed salmon in my microwave? Not really because I'm not a seafood eater, but it made it all the more appetizing for them. Thank you Friskies for another great product!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Blast'n With Tuna & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • BrockB
  • March 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Morgan City, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dinner for our Cats

Our cats loved these. They all got so excited as soon as they heard the can open up. These make the perfect special dinner treats for our fur babies. They love getting a nice treat while we love giving them this delicious boost of nutrients!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Tuna in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • melissam8
  • May 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats really devoured lil grippers they absolutely loved it from the smell when I first opened it and soon as I poured it it was gone! I have to say any fishy smell the cats loved it right away, I give it 2 thumbs up and paws up! :)

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Sarah9941
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fort Lauderdale
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So easy!

I love the idea behind this product and it’s so easy to warm up the packet in hot water and serve. My cat absolutely loved the taste of this wet food. I give it to him as a treat as he mainly eats dry food. He much prefers his treat to be warm so this is amazing. I will definitely be purchasing more Friskies warm and serve in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jamm'n With Salmon & Shrimp & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • MommyShark
  • March 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CINCINNATI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats new favorite food

I bought this to try soft foods for my cat and she absolutely loves this I can barely open the can before she’s climbing all over me. Great taste according to my cat she comes running every time. I will continue to buy this

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • Terri
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from SW, Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cami and Jack loved it!

I have VERY PICKY cats and I wasn't sure they'd go for this but I had to try it...My torte was more picky, it took awhile for her to go near it..But our Jack really enjoyed these Friskies Lil' Grillers Variety pack..Great product!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Mechx40
  • May 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Madisonville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat purrs for it

This Friskies Warm'd & Serv'd Gril bites is great for my cat. She comes running and purring for it. Loved the Chicken flavor and convience of the single serv pouch. It is so easy to put in a bowl of warm water to heat it up.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jamm'n With Salmon & Shrimp & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Arobinson77
  • March 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Uhrichsville, ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nala is a fan!

Nala seemed to love it. As soon as I opened it, it was very fragrant and she came running. She gobbled it all right up immediately with no complaints and she's a picky eater. She normally won't eat new things.

Was this review helpful?