October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Shreds 24 Count Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • RonW44662
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Navarre
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies savory shreds!!!

I picked up the Friskies savory shreds variety pack for our family cat. She normally wont eat wet food but the friskies shreds were the game changer. she ate it all right away and loves them all but tFRISKIES SAVORY SHREDS Variety Pack the salmon was her favorite!! She is a very pleased kitty I would definitely recommend to friends and family

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Shreds 24 Count Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • xmaggot4lifex
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great cat food

This cat food is a lot easier for my cats to eat than the normal kind I get for them. They also seem to like this kind a bit more. I like how it helps support their urinary health and keeps them hydrated too. I also like how there is vitamins protein and minerals in it and is good for their heart and vision health.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Shreds 24 Count Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Gr8stmomof4
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ridgeville, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Tasting

My cat loves this Friskies Savory shreds. She loved all the flavors in this variety pack. Each one had a pleasant smell, not too much. The texture was great and not too thick for her to eat. She loved all of these and wants more!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Shreds 24 Count Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Lunangel4444
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bowling green, ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved by my cat!

We have a 5 month old kitten that refuses to eat almost anything... Except human food haha. I have tried so many brands and flavors I've honestly tried some twice BC its sooo hard to keep track of. She loves the savory shreds!!!! Finally! Something she will not only eat but something she begs for. I buy these buy the case now and will from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Shreds 24 Count Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Girlindesert
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St George utah
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent food

My two cats are very picky, and hard to please. They loved the friskier savory shreds and it was a pleasure serving it. The shreds are unique and the savory sauce is so nutritional and appealing to them.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Shreds 24 Count Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • twisted1688
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cranston, RI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food!

My cat loves friskies shreds! She literally turns her nose up to every other brand and she hates pattes, so we just give her shreds because she loves them! I really hate the mess other foods make because of having to spoon it out of the can and cutting it up. With shreds it's just dump and done, she never makes a mess with it!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Shreds 24 Count Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Michelle
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from mason,mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love this! Thanks again!

We feed this variety pack along with the ocean fish shreds to all 4 of our senior cats. We changed from dry kibble when we adopted a senior kitty with diabetes. The shelter had him on an expensive prescription diet, but after much research, I found that Friskies Shreds have more protein and fewer carbs per serving making them even better for our diabetic senior than the expensive prescription diet. Eddie VanWhiskers is happy and healthy. His diabetes is diet controlled, and all his blood sugar curves have come back looking good at the vet. Our other three senior cats have lost weight since the switch and are getting around better with less pain as a result!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Shreds 24 Count Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Amandar60
  • September 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashua, NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat loves gravy/saucy food and these were perfect for him. He likes the shreds too. They were perfect in size and the sauce/meat ratio was perfect. Friskies is always an excellent brand for cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Shreds 24 Count Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Jen13
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glendale, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats are happy today!

I normally feed the cats dry food which is easier for me. The cats were so happy that all the food disappeared as soon as I set it down and they were looking for more. The Friskies Savory Shreds cat food looks more like real food, like shredded meat. The flavor did not matter to the cats since they ate all the flavors quickly looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Shreds 24 Count Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • beckyh32
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cambridge NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Food for my picky cat

This has a texture my cat really enjoys. The pieces make him think he is getting real meats. The gravy has to be the best part since not a drop gets left behind when he is done. This has flavors he really seems to like.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Shreds 24 Count Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • deekat10
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat devoured!

My cat approves! Normally he eats pate but we tried the shreds, and he devoured it! He kept begging for another can! I love the flavors that are offered, they are new and different! We found out go to!!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Shreds 24 Count Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Kurrraline
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Millis, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Approved!

Our 4 year old Calico cat loves her Friskies Savory Shreds variety pack! The cans included were beef, chicken & salmon, turkey & cheese, ocean white fish & tuna. Her favorite is the fish, but definitely enjoyed them all. Highly recommend for indoor cats!

Was this review helpful?