October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Ocean Favorites Salmon, Brown Rice & Peas Pate Wet Cat Food
  • azzifunew
  • February 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Saint Albans, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Recommend

My cats love this flavor. I like the fact that's it's real meat with rice and veggies. It's got a great nutritional value. Friskies has always been a great brand with many different options available.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Salmon, Brown Rice & Peas Pate Wet Cat Food
  • Tmoemoesmom
  • February 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, Wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat runs for this!

My cat absolutely loves this wet food from Friskies! When she hears the can open she comes running.
I like to mix it in the can so the gravy makes the food a little more creamy and palatable for my cat. I will definitely be looking for this the next time I’m buying food for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • anjcrawford
  • March 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves

My cat has always only liked dry food but she’s picky when it comes to flavors. She loves this food. I love the ingredients and know that I’m feeding her something quality. Highly recommended salmon flavor. Can’t go wrong here

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • staceys
  • March 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alabaster, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have picky pets

My cats LOVE Friskies Ocean Favorites dry cat food. Both devoured the tiny fish-shaped bites so I'm confident in saying that it tastes good. I noticed no digestive issues. It doesn't have an overwhelming scent. This is quality food that my picky pets will eat.

Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Smarty45
  • February 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fabulous Friskies!!!

My cat really loved this food. She ate it with a passion. I can tell when she really likes a new food she behaves so differently. She ate the whole thing until it was gone. She also kept going back to her dish and licking it. I know this is a must for her.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Tuna, Brown Rice & Peas Pate Wet Cat Food
  • ChrisR
  • February 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Dayton,KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Furbaby approved.

Our indoor cats think this is delicious. The kittens have sensitive stomachs, and don't seem to like the chunkier food yet. I have four cats and this is their favorite flavor of wet cat food. My adult male cat is a very picky eater and he took to this straight away. They eat about two cans each a day.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • bilago
  • April 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Taylors, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats are pretty picky eaters, so I was very surprised at how much they want this food. I'm only on day 3 and they are following me around meowing until I give them more of it to eat. Hopefully they don't become fat cats

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Tuna, Brown Rice & Peas Pate Wet Cat Food
  • JayA86
  • February 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Danbury, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both of my cats couldn’t get enough!

Usually it’s hard to find food that catches both of my picky cats attention, but they licked their bowls clean on this one. I was surprised to see brown rice and peas in this food, they seemed to really enjoy it. Also I didn’t notice any cat vomiting, or sickness with this food, which one of my cats has a very sensitive belly and she seemed fine. I can’t wait to put this in their rotation of food!

Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • chocolate baby
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Friskies farm cat food

This morning I open up the purina friskies farm favorites cat food. It was salmon and spinach I thought my cat wasn't going to eat it because he never had spinach in his cat food but as soon as I put it in the cat bowl.He didn't stop eating until it was all gone. He lift his head up looking around for more. This is some good cat food I'm happy my cat enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Salmon, Brown Rice & Peas Pate Wet Cat Food
  • Sharla
  • February 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feline approved!

The felines in my home highly recommend Friskies Ocean Favorites Salmon, brown rice and pea Pate wet canned cat food!!! They googled it up in moments.
Healthy formula and easy feeding!
I will be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Chrissydeerocker
  • February 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mankato, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat absolutely loves these Pate’s.

To be honest I was a little nervous giving my cat new wet food, as he has a very sensitive stomach. However, I can definitely attest that the quality of this food is top notch. My cat loves this soft food. The best thing, is that it doesn’t upset his stomach.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Salmon, Brown Rice & Peas Pate Wet Cat Food
  • MHelcl7
  • February 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ramsey, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I tried this Friskies Ocean Favorites Salmon with my cats and they love it! The texture was nice, not too thick for my older cat to chew. They seemed to really enjoy the flavor. Smelled pretty good, for cat food! Easy to open and nice packaging.

Was this review helpful?