October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Ocean Favorites Tuna, Brown Rice & Peas Pate Wet Cat Food
  • NikkiH
  • February 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Victorville Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loved it

My cat is a food snob, doesn't like certain flavors or even textures. But the Ocean Favorites Tuna he scarfed down! The can was perfect size to split into 2 meals for him and the second night be was begging for more. The food was soft and easy to dish. Definitely buying more of this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Chicken in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • kathlynl1
  • May 17, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat absolutely LOVED the lil grilles!!! Shes a picky eater believe it or not so I was nervous that she wouldnt like it but she did! She loved it! Ill definitely be buying these again! I was given this product for free for reviewing purposes. Thanks purina & Influenster!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jump'n With Turkey & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • ams5414
  • March 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bethlehem, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cats!

I have 2 cats and it is often difficult to please them both with wet food. If one likes one kind, the other doesn't. But not this time, both cats scarfed down the Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jump'n With Turkey & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food. They didn't leave any left over which was great.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • aandgsmom
  • April 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved this

I recieved this as a try it sample. At first it threw me off that you can warm it up, but I followed the directions and put it in a bowl of warm water. I gave it to my cat, and let me tell you what, he loved it. He usually eats quickly, but he ate this slowly- almost like he was savoring every bite!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Salmon, Brown Rice & Peas Pate Wet Cat Food
  • KayF
  • February 5, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I recently introduced my cat to the 'Ocean Favorite' Salmon, Brown Rice, and Peas Pate cat food. I like knowing that I am giving her natural salmon, brown rice and peas with no artificial preservatives or flavors. She seemed to absolutely love this cat food and had no stomach problems afterward, which I am afraid of when trying something new. I love the fact that it had an easy pop open can and she loved the fact that it was delicious.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jamm'n With Salmon & Shrimp & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Heatherp87
  • March 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Clanton, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My cat loved this food! He ate every bit of it. This cat food was worth every cent. I have since changed cat foods and I refuse to buy anything else. Your cat won’t be disappointed. You won’t have to worry about him shunning his food!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Lcjones0519
  • April 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Clio, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the idea of this!

I received the Friskies Warm’d, Serv’d, and Grill’d bites with wet Salmon and gravy for testing purposes from the Try-it Sampling community in exchange for my honest opinions and review. My words are my own. I was really excited about this product because of the different and unique idea for this product. Instead of microwaving or warming on my own, I simply place in a bowl of warm water for 2 mins and it also hs a message appear on the package once it reaches a temperature. I think this is a great idea because microwaving can be unsafe to even us humans even if we stir it up all the way, there can still be uneven cold and scolding spots. So this is perfect. The packaging says you can feed the full pack or half the pack, separating into two meals but I fed mine the entire pack and he did not leave any spots! I believe that I will give this to him as a luxury meal throughout the week. These come in four flavors which I have already went and got for him. Those flavors are Chicken, Tuna, Shrimp and Salmon. These can be bought in singles or in packs.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ab216
  • April 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

Bought this food for my 3 cats. They loved it . We've tried other warm cat food but they really didn't care for the other kinds. Now this one, they really loved it and I will definitely be purchasing more for them!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Blast'n With Tuna & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • preciousbellaj
  • March 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Dallas tX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats meow

My cats absolutely loved this. They are sauce eaters and this was right up their alley. The packaging is fresh and the food fresher. My cats lined up right when they heard the top pop. Soon as they smelled the food they were wanting it right then and there. It was definitely Stuf'd and Sauc'd !!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Turkey in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • natashad2922
  • May 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I would almost eat this with some miracle whip myself lol. Smelled good and was gone in a second. With my cat. He loved it. I will just stick with tuna or chicken myself. Just kidding I never personally tried it. .Friskies Lil' Grillers Seared Cuts with Turkey in Gravy

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Dry Cat Food
  • Alvizofam
  • March 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Belle Chasse
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat enjoyed!

My cat is very picky when it comes to his food, we always have to get Friskies! He enjoyed this flavor. The package is easy to open to pour into the dispenser for feeding. I recommend this cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Sharla
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Council bluffs
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies warm'd and serv'd grill'd bites with Chic

I received the Friskies warm'd and serv'd grill'd bites with Chicken in gravy wet cat food to try and review . I warmed them in warm water and didnt get it poured in my cats bowl before he was meowing and ready to eat. He loved them. Within seconds he had them gone and was off for a nap.

Was this review helpful?