October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • Mariteri
  • March 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from East Amherst NY

Kitties love these

I bought these because it says Naturals . My kitties love tuna.. whose cat doesn't? They gobbled these down and looked for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Cat dad72
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from suburban Philadelphia, PA

Just opening the bag gets them all running

They never really had any treats. None of their food comes from a pouch, but the first time I opened the pouch, I had everyone present, even the ones who were sound asleep. To say it was a hit is an understatement. But I don't give them a lot, since I want it to be a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Cheezy Craze Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Sharon King
  • November 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Roberts, IL, United States

My cat

Figured we would get this for our cat he loved them .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • ChrisG
  • July 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

It's cat crack!

1 of my 2 cats is totally addicted! She knows when I'm going near the treats and comes running! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • scout
  • May 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mathias, WV, United States

Great Cat Flavor

This is the only flavor my cat will eat. I tired lots of others.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Gravy-licious Turkey & Gravy Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Ortizk
  • March 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Idaho

My cat really enjoys this product

My cat is super picky but she sure loves these products I will continue to buy them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • katskat2
  • June 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love These

Having 2 cats in the house means we have cat treats around. My cats absolutely love the Friskies Party Mix!! I set a few treats next to their cat food to see which one they would go to first. Every time the go for the treats. When I shake the treat package, they come running from wherever they were to snack. One of my cats is kind of picky, not so when it come to the Party Mix. I will be getting more of these for my cats!!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Chicken Lovers Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • peanutIII
  • June 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lee's Summit, Mo.

Friskies party mix - seafood - tuna, shrimp & crab

My cat NEVER fails to come and remind me (between 6 & 7 pm) that it is SNACK TIME!!!! Her favorite is Friskies Party Mix - seafood crunchy. She then settles down to a relaxing evening!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Jamie70
  • July 1, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

I can't even walk through the door

As soon as I walk through the door in the afternoon all 3 cats are pacing in the kitchen waiting for their treat. As soon as I get out the pouch of
Friskies Party Mix they all sit down and wait for their treat. Yes, they are cats, but I have them trained for treats. They have me trained for everything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Meow Luau Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • noon7564
  • November 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from North Lauderdale, Fl.

Kitty Crack!

My cat screams at everyone in the house until he gets his Party Mix.
At my house
we have named it Kitty Crack!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • bobb
  • May 9, 2013
Loyal pet owner from il

Great taste

My cat went nuts over these treats.  We always had the Temptations and after introducing the cats to Party Mix they won't touch the Temptation treats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Babs mama
  • May 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Olympia, Wa

Happy cats

My SO and I have 3 cats. A formerly feral mama and her 2 sons call us mom, dad, and grandma/grandpa.
They know when we eat it's time for treats. All 3 jump up on the bed and sit at their plate waiting for their PARTY MIX treats. They love all the flavors I bring home as well as the wet and dry variety.
We only feed our cats Friskies brand to keep them healthy and happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?