Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • Ratchet
    • October 23, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product!!

    This is the only treat my cat will eat. 
    I have tried every one there is and gave them all away. These were a sample in his food bag. Best sample ever!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • CatLver
    • September 2, 2016

    Wow!

    My cats love it and I have been giving both my cats these treats for 5 years.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • the hobbit
    • February 14, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Silver Creek, NY, United States

    the best

    the are the best treats by far, but because we have four rescues that is alot of food and so they don't get them very often, but when they do...wow, they sure grub them down

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • Mariteri
    • March 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from East Amherst NY

    Kitties love these

    I bought these because it says Naturals . My kitties love tuna.. whose cat doesn't? They gobbled these down and looked for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • Kit7
    • July 2, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Havana, FL

    Kit treats

    Great cat treats & products. Kit & Punk Love the Natural Sensations Treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • LITLE_MS4
    • September 24, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

    My cat Xena

    Xena just started liking treats and she Loves them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • asapstar
    • September 14, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson Heights, NY

    Joe, my cat loves these treats

    I was shopping for cat food when a lady came by, picked the 3 varieties, and mentioned her cats LOVES these treats, low and behold, Joe loves them too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • Dickie
    • July 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Preston, Ct.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Eye catching name.

    We have 3 cats & all of them love snacks. But, especially the boy Spencer. He loves it when groceries are brought home & he locates the Friskies. We open the snack jar & he helps himself....keeps him from bothering us while we put groceries away.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • Phoebe
    • February 7, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from St.Clair Shores, MI USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Makes my cat Frisky

    Tuna mix couldn't be tastier if th tuna it just got caught and packaged!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • Bonny
    • September 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, Minnesota

    With vitamins!

    With vitamins is that extra measure of care. I take vitamins for self care and now I can not only give a treat, but give extra nutrition. McKenna goes nuts over these treats and comes flying when she hears the bag. She knows her bag sounds! When she thinks she is over due for a treat, she will dig down into my basket till she or I find the treats. She will even star at me for a response with intermittent paw bats at the dog/cat treat basket. In amongst the dog treats, bones, special dog jerky, she will gig out and finds her treats. Bummer emojis not allowed. Bonny

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 5, 2018

    That’s what we call catertainment! Thanks for the “feed” back.

  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • AngieG
    • February 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN

    Party Mix Naturals

    My kitties love it! They yum it up super fast! Their special treat every day!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • Kim 234
    • August 18, 2015

    Great cat treats

    My cat loves these treats she's so spoiled its the only treat she will eat

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?