Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Lobster & Mac 'N' Cheese Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • gnoogie b
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Orcutt, CA

Meowvelously yummy

Our furbaby boy just crossed the rainbow bridge & our furbaby girl has been sad & lost, well, the whole family has been, really - picked up the lobster mac'n'cheese as an Easter treat, which she claimed ownership of the bag even before I'd gotten it opened. It's nice to hear her purr, crunching happily. & then I saw the added dental texturing, which makes me happy, too. If she enjoys it this much, then our boy would've probably opened the bag himself when we weren't looking...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Chicken Waffle Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Leo4
  • April 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Dundalk Maryland

My Cat Leo Adores it every time

Every time I order this product and the lobster flavor as well. My Cat jumps in the Chewy box, and grabs out all treats out and throws them on the floor. and takes the bag to my lap, to say open this daddy, open it now i hunger.
i wish they would make a bigger container for this kind(s) he just loves it, loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix California Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Sallywally
  • March 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ahmeek, MI

love your products

Love all Purina products, have used them for years, but wanted to let you know how much our Sally loves this particular treat, all flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • 8catsplus2
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from California

My cats love them

My cats go crazy for these treats..
I only buy Purina cat food and treats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Cheezy Craze Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Heather01
  • May 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from TX

They love it!

I have 3 cats that love the cheesy and the gravy treats! They also love to get the wet food in the evening as a treat (I split the can between my 3 cats). They always let me know when its their snack time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • Cat Mom Heather
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

great choice for many reasons

cats love them and so do i because they are natural, have vitamins & minerals and that makes m,e feel good giving my cats these kinds of treats...but i might give them a few extra sometimes.....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Picnic Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • M0mmyof2
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Kitties Favorite

These are my cats favorite flavor! They go nuts over chicken!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums Catnip Cat Treats
  • JoMama2
  • December 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maumee, Ohio

My Cats love it!

I have 3 very picky cats. When it comes to treats, usually one of them doesn't like what they were given. I was all the time having to give them different treats. They all 3 love the natural with catnip. I just need to find a bigger size bag now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Joanna530
  • December 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oroville,CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat treats for my pet!

My cat loves these Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats and is always excited when I bring home cat treats.She is always excited and curious about the treats and I enjoy giving these treats to her.They are the perfect size cat treats and not to big or to small.And I like that they are healthy and safe for my cat to eat.I would recommend this to others and friends and family with pet cats.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Lobster & Mac 'N' Cheese Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Mypeez
  • January 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 61571

I Give Up!!

What in the world have you done to us Purina? My two cats (Maine Coon and RagDoll) beg for Lobster Mac every day! This is the only cat treat they will eat now! The two spoiled monsters think that they should have these tasty treats 3 times a day. I can't even open my pantry door now without a stampede of fur!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Lobster & Mac 'N' Cheese Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Cat mom for life
  • November 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cheyenne

Only treat our babies will eat!

We have treataholics in our house, but they would always get burnt out quickly. Since we've introduced them to these, that's all they ever want! This is definitely kitty crack!! LOL We have 4 cats ranging from 5 years to 15 years, and this all they ever want anymore. Even our kitty who is terrified of everyone and everything but our other cats will come and love on us when we put these down. My only complaint is that they need to come in a bigger container than 6 oz. These little bags go way too quick with 4 cats. But, whatever you do, PLEASE NEVER STOP MAKING THESE!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Chicken Lovers Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • NC__5520
  • November 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Feral cats LOVE these treats!

We have 6 feral cats and they come running inside our home for these treats. Shake the bag and "poof" you have cats. Since feeding them these treats we now can pet them. Even other strays which occassionally "stop by" look first for the treats before going to the dishes to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?