October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • Ratchet
  • October 23, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!!

This is the only treat my cat will eat. 
I have tried every one there is and gave them all away. These were a sample in his food bag. Best sample ever!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • JimR
  • September 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sioux City

My cat loves these!!

I'm having a hard time finding these in local stores. They better not be discontinued.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Courtney
  • September 29, 2017

We're sorry to hear you're having trouble locating our Party Mix Crunch Original. We'd love to help you find it in a store near you. Please contact us here for further assistance: https://www.purina.com/how-can-we-help

Friskies Party Mix Cheezy Craze Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Donnoe
  • September 16, 2015

Excellence

We been getting over a couple of years now and its great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Rhonda 342
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kokomo, IN, United States

great mixture

The only treat Baby Girl goes crazy over!! She and my other cats all love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • jenny1234
  • November 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

thank you purina! my cat loves this food! she is a very

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • jenny1234
  • November 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Great cat food

thank you purina! my cat loves this food! she is a very [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Chicken Lovers Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • dkemme
  • October 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Floral City, FL, United States

great

she loved them and i will be buying more happy they gave me a coupon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • CatLver
  • September 2, 2016

Wow!

My cats love it and I have been giving both my cats these treats for 5 years.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • tonyeva21
  • June 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from chicago Il

Sweet

My 2 cats will knock down the treats to get to them they love the party nix so well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • August 28, 2018

That’s what we call catertainment!

Friskies Party Mix Cheezy Craze Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • RedCat
  • April 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats come Running

If I get out the package my cats come running. I think they are addicted.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • FloofEnthoos
  • February 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Floofs can't get enough

Our two fur-babies have really taken to these treats. Loving that they are basically edible toys, they have helped our one slightly overweight kitty to get more exercise and be more active; we tie it to the end of a string toy and drag it around, that way he can actually “kill" it and go to town. We also like that they are softer than the bag treats, because he has some tooth issues and crunchy food hurts him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Cath
  • March 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lansdowne, PA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Party Mix

KittKatt goes nuts for Party Mix!
..Dibbie and Cosmo love it also! They are party animals!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?