Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Chicken Lovers Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • 44jake44
  • July 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Fort Myers, FL, United States

Great Value, Great Treats

I've always bought Friskies party mix but now with the new 20 once size it's an outstanding value. I have three cats and they all come running when I shake the treat jar.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Sherriclr
  • June 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD

Frisky Fab

My kitty Fuzzy goes absolutely crazy for his Friskies Party Mix treats! He loves all the flavors. Keep up the great work!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Meow Luau Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Kimmie
  • October 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Great Treat

My cats pester me until they get this....its like cat nip for them LOL....we started callng it Cat Crack cause they go crazy without it.... :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Cheezy Craze Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Dave069
  • September 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Charlestown, NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste (say's our cat 'Ollie').

This brand and flavor is our cat's absolute favorite! He waits for us until we get home and runs to where the package is kept. He then sits there and meow's at us until we give him some - he knows it's snack time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 10, 2018

Thanks for the “feed” back. Ollie has really excellent taste.

Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • milly
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from canoga park ca

party mix gravy licious

I saw this new at ralphs. my cat loved it!!! see loves friskies. she is 13 years old and half feral cat. thank you for your products!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Charlie boy
  • August 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Islein new jersey

Great feature on the package

My cats love this they want to rip the whole bag out of my hands holly Molly

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Fuzzycats
  • August 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Arlington, TX, United States

Awesome!

These are the only treats that my cat will eat. 123 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Gravy-licious Turkey & Gravy Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • zero
  • April 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Gabriel, LA

Friskies Party mix

Our cat Fancy loves the party mix. She wants more than a couple!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Chicken Lovers Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Monster mama
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

The only one

I started my cats on Friskies dry and wet food both. I thought oh they need a change . Tried the more expensive brand and NOPE. they wanted nothing to do with it. Friskies it is. Only thing when it come to the wet stuff it has to be filet style. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • alicewallace
  • September 22, 2013

My cats love these so much.

I bought these as a birthday treat for my cats two months ago and even my finicky one couldn't get enough.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Meow Luau Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • lms7cats
  • May 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Apopka, FL, United States

My picky cat loves this one!

My Lexi is super picky and this is one of the few treats she will eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Nancy
  • June 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Vero Beach, FL

We play for Friskies

I am a volunteer plus have my own kitties and they all love this. Wish you would bring back Dental Diet

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?