October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • MarcoCat
  • December 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

The best cat treat EVER!

This is the only treat my cat will generally eat. He has some medical problems that cause him to lose his appetite but in most cases, he will still eat the treats. They were difficult to find for a while but now my local grocery stocks all 3 flavors!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • MiMi2016
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KY, United States

Great Treats

I have 6 cats and they love the Party Mix treats but I prefer the Party Mix Naturals. I can not find the Naturals in the grocery stores. WHY...???

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • LeeP
  • September 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chicago IL

My cats love these

My cats love these treats and I like buying them for my cats. At one point the Party Mix Naturals were unavailable and I tried the other Party Mix varieties. And then I noticed their return. And my cats fell in love with them all over again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 16, 2018

Thanks for giving us an enthusiastic 4 paws up! We’re glad to have your cats as fans.

Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Bob949
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat love them!

My kitty cat can't get enough of these! She comes running from across the house every time she hears the box rattle and with the healthy ingredients I don't have to feel bad about giving her an extra treat.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Gluv40
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love

My cat is picky when it comes to cat treats. She only liked a certain brand. I thought I would give these natural cat treats a try. She was hesitant at first but after a few sniffs she dug in. I think I just found my cats new treats.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Daisysmom456
  • January 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA, United States

My cat will eat ONLY these treats

My cat, Daisy, loves these treats. Every morning, she "asks" (demands!) for her daily ration. She won't eat any other brands of treats. However, I have been unable to find these in my local grocery stores lately. I hope I don't have to tell Daisy that they're no longer available. She'll be devastated!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Anthony45
  • July 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arlington TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural flavored treats

My cat really enjoyed these tasty kitty treats. I liked that the very first ingredient was real chicken. I also liked that it contains no artificial flavors or preservatives. I can feed it to my cat as a treat or a meal. The container is resealable and keeps the treats nice and fresh.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Lexiecat21
  • May 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Colorado, United States

Cats favorite

My indoor cat Honey loves this one certain treat. He only eats this party mix with real chicken. If u read the ingrediants it wonderful I would defiantly re command this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Violets Mom
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Little Rock, AR, United States

My cats LOVE these!

I too found that Target has closed out these treats and I have one cat that absolutely will not eat any other treats. I have found them online and will continue to buy them there. Please don't discontinue this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • ThatsMyMoon
  • September 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

Cat prefers these to all other treats

My son gave these as a gift for my kitty last year, but once they were all gone I too had trouble locating them. I found them on Amazon.com, but kept searching locally. I finally found them at a chain called Petsense. They cost $1.15 a bag, but they have sales regularly.. I also read somewhere that if you call the 800 number on the bag, someone will tell you which store in your area carries them. Good Luck!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Acworth, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love them!!

My cats love them!!
All four of my cats absolutely love these treats!!
I haven't found a Friskies flavor yet that they don't like yet.
They're small pieces so it's easy to control how much it's given to each of them
I love shaking the container when I can’t find where they’re hiding because they all come running where they hear it.
The Friskies Treats are a must have in my house at all times. It's also a great treat to use to training your cat.
Bonus, they're cheaper than Temptations

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • ajjcf1026
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves these!

My cat is OBSESSED with these treats. Whenever he sees me bring the bag out, he comes flying over waiting for me to give him some. He'll even hear it from across the house & come running. I like that they're good for him and he obviously enjoys them!

Was this review helpful?