Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • elsmom
  • July 11, 2014

My Cat's All-Time Favorite Treat

I've given my cat several different brands of treats and the Party Mix varieties are definitely his favorites. I just bought the Party Mix Naturals for the first time last week and he devours them! I've never seen him eat all his treats at once before and yet he consistently eats these until they're all gone. The only problem is that once he's finished, he follows me around with a "gimme more" look on his face!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Sassy64
  • March 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lower Alabama

Lisa Loves These!

I found these at my local WD store and got a pack to try with my picky eater. She love them will be buying more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • dapyb
  • August 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Where's the Party Mix?

Our cats love this product. Has it been discontinued? We can find it nowhere.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • GG Deb
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Etters,Pa.

Purina naturals

my little one will not eat anything but naturals. Miss Kitty enjoys the other treats as well, but she isn't as picky. I feed them both the naturals cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Icener
  • August 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Chester, PA.

Cats Love it!!

My cats love it and I find it hard to find that when I do, I buy many bags of it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Mamaglaze
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Adamsville, al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excited kitties

This friskies party mix natural tums with real chicken cat treats is a big hit at our house, all you have to do is shake the package and both of our kitties come running they love them they will eat ad many as you give them love to see them happy enjoying their treats

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Abbey212
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wampum, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Jasper approved!

My cat Jasper absolutely loves these cat treats, and I love the fact that they're made with real chicken! I can be apprehensive about some brands, but I know I can feel good about giving these to my cat a couple times a day. All I have to do is shake the package and he comes running from wherever in the house he may be to enjoy these. Jasper and I highly recommend these cat snacks!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • NumberSix
  • January 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Minnesnowda

Crazy Good

We have three cats.  We really watch what they eat and all three are very picky.  They won't touch the salmon or tuna, but go berserk for the the chicken flavor.  They love hunting them.  We call it "throwing food" as we will pitch one and they must chase it.  Fun game.  The only down side is that we must balance treats with their regular food because they would "quint" these treats all day if we'd let them. And, at less than $2/pack very affordable.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Marie4
  • November 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 07932

Yardley adores these treats

My cat just loves these. First thing in the morning she waits for her treats to start the day right.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Sandy44
  • August 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

Natural Sensations

One of my two cats is 11 years old and this is the only cat treat that he will eat. I have bought others and he will not touch them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • chickpea
  • May 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Howell, NJ, United States

thank you!

I just fed my cats these treats and they loved them! My orange cat even picked the floor afterwards! They've had other treats but they like these so much more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • Baby Doll
  • September 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Huntingdon County, PA, United States

More of the great treats

I can't find in any of the treats Walmart weis grocery stores found 1 time at Weis

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?