October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Chris hall
  • May 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Albertson NORTH CAROLINA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

My cat absolutely loved this new tasting yumminess! She is so much happier and her coat is so,soft! I have started using this regularly. I would definitely recommend this product to others it is apparently very good to my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Artaz369
  • April 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Howell, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrr-fect Product

I recieved this the other day and immediately got it together for one of my cats. Followed all of the instructions for getting it ready and put it down for her. Normally she only eats half a package of wet food and walks away. This one she ate all of it and licked the bowl. Will definitely be getting her more of this!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ab216
  • April 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

Bought this food for my 3 cats. They loved it . We've tried other warm cat food but they really didn't care for the other kinds. Now this one, they really loved it and I will definitely be purchasing more for them!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Mommasboy905
  • April 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Glasgow ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this

my cat was the luckiest cat the day we received this product in the mail to try.its so easy to prepare.you just set it in hot water for a small bit of time and then when the color on the package changes then its ready to feed to your precious baby.he absolutely loved it so much that i dont even think he chewed it before swallowing cuz it only lasted for a very short time.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Back2reality_34
  • April 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Selmer Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great kitty treats

My cats are picky eaters. They like one food and don't really like trying nee things. But they seemed to like this really well. We mixed it with some of their favorite food and they were enjoying it. Perfect for adding a treat or a can of wet to their diet.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • yagz143
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

I only give wet food as a treat every once in a while, so my cat really enjoyed this treat. He ate it up right away and wanted more when he finished. The warming sticker is pretty cool to watch activate.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • MomO2
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pampered Kitty

The Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food is a favorite for my fur baby! This cat food comes in little poutch with the option of heating before serving. While this isn't required, I think it's a nice touch that my kitty enjoys. To warm the pouch you simply sit it in hot water until warm. It has a handy indicator that turns colors when its heated to let you know it's ready. I would definitely recommend letting your fur baby try this!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • yorman
  • April 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Orlando
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kittens happy!!

My kittens are more than happy, I have always given them dry food and this food made them super happy, they ate it with such pleasure that they wanted to remove the bag, they were satisfied, this product will be the one that I will always keep giving them, they are my kittens from the forest, but they always come to eat and this dish was a delicious delicacy for them, excellent product !!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Mad361jj
  • April 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Northford
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome food!!

I have 2 cats and one is very picky. She does not like wet food at all. When I made and opened this one, she completely devoured it! I couldn’t believe it. Also a great price to give a few times a week!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Lataciah601
  • April 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from McComb,MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat goes crazy!!

My cat's new favorite food!! I've finally found moist cat food that my picky cat likes. I like the portion size and also the easy to open pouches. Also, the pouches don't take up as much space as the cans do.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Tabvoss
  • April 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mexico, ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice treat

My cat did enjoy this. We got it to try as a treat because he is picky, and doesnt like any of the typical cat treats available. We will be getting more for him. We will be looking for other flavors to try as well.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Hayebes20
  • April 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice!

My kitty loved this! She usually gets dry food so this was certainly a special treat. It seemed to be high quality. It didn't seem.to upset her stomach at all. I'd buy again and would reccomend to a friend.

Was this review helpful?