Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • 8catsplus2
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from California

My cats love them

My cats go crazy for these treats..
I only buy Purina cat food and treats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • SpoiledCatOwner
  • December 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WI

Most delicious!

This is the ONLY flavor of cat treats my cat will eat. I've probably gone through 20 or 30 different brands and flavors with my cat and she will turn her nose up at every single one of them. The local cat shelter should be very grateful to her, but my wallet is not! So far, I give this brand and flavor a 10/10 since every other treat I've tried is a 0/10 lol

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Dolfin
  • October 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC

I think he's addicted

My cat loves these treats so much he begs for them all the time. He has a sensitive stomach and he has no problem with these. Keep making these, they are the best!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Philip
  • April 29, 2019

Our cat's love it.

Bought some last weekend will last us about two weeks.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • larry2019
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Liberty Center, Ohio

Our cats loved this!

We had a coupon for these snacks and thought we would give them a try. Both cats went nuts for this treat. They were quick to remind us it was treat time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • ModoTOC
  • February 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

THE LITERAL BEST.

This bag of treats is actually incredible, my cat comes running across the house as soon as she hears the rumble of the bag because she loves those treats so much! Really affordable yet absolutely amazing! 11/10 would recommend!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Jerrie
  • February 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Crystal, Minnesota

I want more

My cats love the Friskies treats better than the others. More crunch.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Terrylee
  • February 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from East Islip, NY

Our kitties love party mix, especially beachside .

I use all the party mixes on a rotation basis. They get a different one every day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Auntkt
  • November 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Grand rapids Michigan

Favorite treat

The only treat my one 18&1/2 pound cat will eat! The others love it to.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Averette77
  • October 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brent, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ocean Whitefish and flavors of Shrimp Crab &Tuna

I bought this when my baby start eating soild food, and that was about a year ago and he loved it every since. Thank you Purina for making my baby boy happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • SARAHJO
  • September 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from SANTA CLARITA, CA

GREAT

MY CATS LOVETHIS, ALWAYS HAVE TO HAVE A STASH OF TREATS
THEN BAGS OF DRY...AND MANY MANY DIFFERENT TYPES OF VARIETIES OF CAN....AT CHRISTMAS SANTA DELIVERS FANCY FEAST!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 29, 2018

Glad our flavors really get their whiskers twitching.

Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • qtami2
  • September 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Kitties Love it

Our kitties can't get enough of these treats. Also helps keep teeth clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 12, 2018

Taste. On. Point.