October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Yum-sational Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • maui
  • February 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Whitewater, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I have 3 cats and they love moist food but can be picky. They loved the Friskies Yum-sational Treasures Wet Cat Food. It was nice to have a variety pack so they do not get bored with the same food every day. This will be a new cat food for us to buy.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Ocean Favorites Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Ninja baker
  • February 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Huntsville, al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's favorite!

Friskies is a name we trust at our house. Our cats love canned food and if we didn't have 9 that's all we'd feed them. Of course we have certain cats that are way too high and mighty for can food and only prefer dry. Then there's King Tut who thinks he should have canned food served to him multiple times a day on a silver platter. When I asked for his opinion about this brand all he did was stare at me and blink and then he meowed and looked at his empty plate. I take that as the sign that he likes it :)
Thanks Friskies for a great product!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Momof3boys
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat was very happy with this

So my cat is the typical picky and kind of snooty cat. He is especially picky about his food. He had no problem with this. I opened the can and he basically attacked my hand because I didnt get it to him quick enough. ( I'm not saying your cat will do that. My cat is rude.) He wanted it and he wanted it now. He inhaled the entire can in like 10 seconds. Seriously. And then he wanted more! He was meowing and rubbing all over the cans. He loved it. He seems very upset about eating his dry food now so I guess I need to pick up more of this wet food...but honestly I'm afraid he might attack me when I bring it home.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Meaty Prime Filets Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Ritac42
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from McDonald Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies Meaty Prime Filets

The Friskies Meaty Prime Filet Favorites is a very good cat food. My cats really like it and it is in a gravy and the filets are small bite size. This is a great cat food if you just want to feed them a wet food on certain days. It is also a great serving size and it doesn't smell awful like some cat foods on the market.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Yum-stoppable Indoor Adventures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • vickielea
  • February 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from avon il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great food

My granddaughter has a cat now and she loves it. we get her friskies from now on. She eats it all up, before the other cat food she would leave it and not want to eat it. its little bits easy for her to chew it. It does have a good smell to it.

Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • ucprincess2002
  • February 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Consistant

I have always found the Friskies brand to be consistant so this is not exception. My cat loves it and I consider this to be an easy clean up. Some cat foods tend to be runny and grinded too fine and get stuck on her cat bowl but with this one I did not have that issue. The smell is not that strong as well but judging from how clean sge left the bowl I can tell she loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Shreds 24 Count Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Jen13
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glendale, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats are happy today!

I normally feed the cats dry food which is easier for me. The cats were so happy that all the food disappeared as soon as I set it down and they were looking for more. The Friskies Savory Shreds cat food looks more like real food, like shredded meat. The flavor did not matter to the cats since they ate all the flavors quickly looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Seafood Prime Filets Favorites Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • PattyF61
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgetown Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He love it!

I rescued Zeke about a month ago. He was about to get taken to our local shelter because his owners were relocating and couldn't take him. Purina Friskies canned food was recommended to me by my next door neighbor. She has three healthy, beautiful cats. I chose the Friskies Prime Filet Seafood Variety Pack to start with to see if he was going to like them. No worries there! He absolutely loves every single one of them! It's funny because his previous owners said he could be a finicky eater. He especially loves the Prime Fillet with Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in sauce. I'm happy because I know he's getting a 100% complete and balanced nutritious meal with every feeding. We're off to a great start!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • Condylou
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Variety Packs

My beautiful meow babies just loved their Friskies Fish-A-Licious Seafood Shreds & Filets Variety Pack. They came running at dinnertime and cutting in line trying to be the first to eat.Our furbabies are spoiled rotten and they seem to know when they have something new.This was such a big hit and I can safely say we will be buying this more often for my babies.Keep the variety packs coming.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Yum-stoppable Indoor Adventures Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 40 Count
  • Nikki
  • February 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Taylor, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat's love this food

My cats absolutely love Friskies. It has so much gravy on the meat and my oldest cat just loves to lick that gravy before he eats the meat Comes in a can with easy to open pop up top lid.When ever I give my cats Friskies they lick the bowl clean. Definitely will give them once a week as a nice treat.

Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food 40 Count Variety Pack
  • Rosita
  • February 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finicky kitties

You know i never thought that there was mush difference in cat food or products, I have been proven totally incorrect by non other then my 5 cats. When I try a new brand I try to use other brand products similar to the flavors. And I noticed they liked the Farm Favorite Wet food. They surprisingly went to the Friskies that contained the vegetables. Who would have thought, but guess they need veggies too. We will continue to feed out cats what they have clearly have a pallet for.

Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Jennee4
  • February 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love!

My kitties absolutely love love love this! They are always pretty excited about wet food, but after eating this there is no crumbs left! They lick every last bit. I would definitely say that it is kitty approved!

Was this review helpful?