October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Lil Grillers With Tuna in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • leavemeagogh
  • May 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is super picky with her food and she really loved this food! I would recommend at least getting it for your cat to try. There is not much else I can say!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • Reetl1
  • May 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect

This cat food is great. My cat gets excited as soon as I open the container of food. She runs over to her bowl and doesn’t leave until she has licked the bowl clean. It comes in many varieties so I can feed her something different each day.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • Heypat
  • May 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New hampshire
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love [email protected]

So glad I got this for my cats. What a special treat for them, they went nuts when I tore open the pouch. One of my cats has trouble with certain foods and gets sick to her stomach but she had no problem with this.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Chicken in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • May 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Taco cat loved the Friskies Lil grillers in chicken! He was so very happy to have that bowl placed in front of him and even thanked me with the sweetest of meows! I would totally purchase these again for him!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Ocean Fish in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • ckstarling
  • May 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Groucho loved this flavor of Friskies so much that she couldnt stop herself from stepping on the plate to get every last drop! She normally eats pate style wet food, but she went wild for this one! The packaging is great easily storable without taking up too much room & easy to tear open without making a mess of your hands. Would definitely recommend to other cat owners out there!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • luvmyboys27
  • May 4, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

We were very excited when my cats got the opportunity to taste done new food! They absolutely love wet food so I was excited to give this a try.

They tried 4 flavors and let me tell you, they ate all 4 and wanted more. Every time they licked their bowl CLEAN

I have done had to order some more for them

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • buckeyegirlmj
  • May 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from buckeyegirlmj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's love it

My cats seem to really enjoy the friskies lil grillers. Each pack has lots of extra gravy which is their favorite part. I like that they come in a pouch instead of a can and are very meaty. I'll be purchasing these again.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Chicken in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • kathlynl1
  • May 17, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat absolutely LOVED the lil grilles!!! Shes a picky eater believe it or not so I was nervous that she wouldnt like it but she did! She loved it! Ill definitely be buying these again! I was given this product for free for reviewing purposes. Thanks purina & Influenster!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • Chere24
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from rockford Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ate it up

My cats seemed to really enjoy each of these 4 options we were able to try, I dont think they had a favorite but they seemed to equally enjoy them all. The packages were easy to open and the contents came right out into their dish. The meat looked good and it had a good enticing smell to it. The package design is nice and attracts your eye right to it. I went out and purchased a entire box of the varieties since my cats seemed to enjoy them so much. We primarily feed hard food but it's nice to give them soft food as a treat on occasion and also have it on hand when I need to give them meds or anything, I feel it would blend right into it and they would not even be able to tell.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Turkey in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • natashad2922
  • May 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I would almost eat this with some miracle whip myself lol. Smelled good and was gone in a second. With my cat. He loved it. I will just stick with tuna or chicken myself. Just kidding I never personally tried it. .Friskies Lil' Grillers Seared Cuts with Turkey in Gravy

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Turkey in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • audreya1
  • May 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed his free sample of lily's grillers. he's pretty picky but this is a good balance of gravy and meat chunks. He particularly liked this flavor which makes me happy. When my cat is happy, I'm happy.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Ocean Fish in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • jadesthe_best
  • May 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

When I opened the package from the mail man no sooner than I took out the 2 packages of food my 2 cats where right their rubbing on it. My 2 cats loved them. The ease of the packaging let me just slide it into their dishes. And They Both Finished almost all of it the 1st time.

Was this review helpful?