October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jump'n With Turkey & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • HeatherM
  • March 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My 3 cats devoured this can in 20 seconds! They loved it! Great product from the always great Friskies line! We always buy Friskies dry and canned food for our three fur babies! They are always happy, active, loving (well as loving as a cat can be:), and healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jamm'n With Salmon & Shrimp & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • TThurston91
  • March 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tuscawaras, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

Received Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jamm'n With Salmon & Shrimp & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food awhile back and decided to open it to give to my cats. Let's just say my cats went crazy over it the moment I sat there bowls down with it in the bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jump'n With Turkey & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • piper713
  • March 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from springfield,tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great food!

We have recently started giving our 2 boys wet food as a treat now and then and they love this! They inhales it basically haha, good texture and sauce flavors. Happy kitty boys, its a win win for all !

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jamm'n With Salmon & Shrimp & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Como86
  • March 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Columbia, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved

My cat loved this wet food. She was a stray and I recently had her spayed. She was not eating her normal food but once I dished this up for her she was a happy kitten for about 3 meals. She isn't normally a picky eater as she came from the streets but she was so happy after this treat. I also could tell my dog wanted some as it smelled so good to him.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Kick'n With Chicken & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Busymama07
  • March 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love it !

My cats devoured this tasty can of cat food in less than a minute, I kid you not! I love the meaty stuffed pieces I feel it’s quite filling and keep their hunger scarified until next feeding time (which is approximately 8 hours after their first meal). The texture and scent Must be delicious since my cats continued to meow and meow whilst running toward me until they were served this delightful friskies stuf’d & sauc’d wet can of food. If you’re looking for a can of car food that your cats will meow over and over again waste no more time and give friskies a try I can guarantee you they will love it as my three kitties can’t get enough of it.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Rebornin05
  • March 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Salinas, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

I have four cats, two who will eat anything you put in front of them and two that are really picky. So when feeding them this Friskies Stuf'D + Sauc'D Wet Cat Food for the first time, I was curious to see how it would go. To my surprise, all four love it. They all are it all up without any hesitation, even licked up the remnants of gravy from the bowl. They all seemed happy and satisfied and couldn't wait for their next feeding. I will definitely be buying this food from now on, because it has been a big hit in my household. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jump'n With Turkey & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • KitM04
  • March 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat, the only one out of three who eats wet food, destroyed this can of food. I think she liked it more so because of the gravy, as that's all she eats is Turkey, cheese, and GRAVY! I think I'll go buy her a few cans just so she's gets a different taste than her usual brand. Overall, for my girl, this was a hit!!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Paige22
  • April 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

My cats went crazy for this food! I’ve tried many types of wet food for my cats, and I appreciated the variety and differentiations with this food. My cats gobbled it’s right up with no hesitation! The can size is perfect to feed them!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jump'n With Turkey & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Journeyman
  • March 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!!

My cat loves this food! It’s so meaty and juicy! She really seems to love it and it the texture is really nice and meaty with a nice gravy. She is usually super finicky and picky but she is not at all with this! She just about devours it! I highly recommend this cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jump'n With Turkey & Dripp'n in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Reviews4u
  • March 17, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She LOVED it!

I like introducing new foods to my cats because sometimes they get picky or bored with the same food I guess. I was relieved to see them (especially the picky one) gobble this right up. I will be purchasing this and hope that this is a new go-to.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jamm'n With Salmon & Shrimp & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • PinkyT
  • March 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wellington OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He Loves It

If you have a cat you know how picky they can be. I trust Purina to give my pets foods they will love and Friskies didn’t disappoint me. My cat is so picky he often looks at something and walks away, he ran for the Jamm’n With Salmon & Shrimp. My cat loves the varieties with texture he is not a pate kitty at all, so this really hit the mark. I didn’t like the wheat being in it but you can’t argue with a cat who knows what he wants.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Stuf'd & Sauc'd Jamm'n With Salmon & Shrimp & Simmer'd in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Morgansss
  • March 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Reading, Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats went crazy

I have 2 cats that are pretty particular when it comes to their wet food and this was a hit. It is very saucy which is perfect because that is my cats favorite part. Normally they leave some wet food behind but not with this food the bowls were squeaky clean.

Was this review helpful?