October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Fpcarawan
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Asheboro nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice product

I have a 12 year old female cat that we adopted. She is a very picky eater and it drives me crazy. I got this for her and she loves it. She ate it so fast and licked her lips lol. Just a couple seconds in a bowl of hot water and it's ready to go. I will be making future purchases.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Karrie
  • April 3, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats approved.

I was amazed at how much was in one packet. There is enough to split between two cats. Both of our adult cats cleaned their plates, then proceeded to check and see if the other left any. I love the fact that you can warm it up in the pouch for them. This was a winner in my cats eyes.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Terib
  • April 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

Friskies Warm'd & Serv'd Grill'd Bites with Shrimp was a new concept in cat food that i had never served my cat before, until now. She loved it! You put the whole packet in warm water and leave it in until the message Warmtastic appears on the front of the package. I love that it also is full of vitamins. My cat was begging for more. I think your furry friend will love this high quality product. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Jessisue
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

My cat absolutely loved this food. He is very picky when it comes to any food. He only eats one brand of hard food and never really touches any soft food. This time he actually ate it. I was totally shocked. I will definitely be buying more!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Tmayle0209
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Canton ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

This cat food is amazing. My cat was so pleased he ate it right up. I have been telling everyone with a cat about it. I think I found a new permanent food for my cat. The price was another pleasant suprise to find something in that price range that he likes makes us all satisfied and happy.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Cspaulding
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good little treat for my feline friend!

This treat was a hit for my seven year old cat, Sonny. It is optional to heat it up but seeing that he is spoiled in ever way, I figured I might as well right? To heat this up the instructions called to place the unopened pouch in a bowl of warm water for two minutes. After doing so I opened it up and placed it in his bowl. He loved it! Took him thirty seconds flat to consume it all and now he’s licking himself proudly!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ed40
  • April 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats love it

I bought this for my cats to see if they preferred a different meal and it did not disappoint. They line up for this food when it's time to eat. Heating it up brings out the aroma and it smells like high quality food. I'll be buying this again.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Mad361jj
  • April 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Northford
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome food!!

I have 2 cats and one is very picky. She does not like wet food at all. When I made and opened this one, she completely devoured it! I couldn’t believe it. Also a great price to give a few times a week!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Janie7717
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty fav

My cats a very picky eater and he loved this and I must say I'm very impressed with them temperature changing sticker very clever none the less gets your fur babies food just the right temperature quickly if I may say so

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • rosealie1983
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Spokane, Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love it!!

Our cats love this food! It’s almost like a treat for them. It’s got a lot of chunks and gravy, and warming it up in the hot water, makes it more enjoyable for them, I’m sure. The ingredients seem to be of good quality, and exactly what cats need to maintain a healthy diet. I would buy this and give it to them for special occasions.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Stephanie0728
  • May 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

What a great idea!

My cats loved this! They cleaned the plate! It was so cute with the secret message that appears on the outside of the package while sitting in the warm water, too. Love that! It didn’t take long to warm up so the kitties didn't have to wait long before it was ready. Just love the concept and the kitties loved the food! 5 stars!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Wet Cat Food 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Jesslvrgrl
  • May 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oak grove, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome, cats love it

I recently received this item, and couldn’t be more happy with it! Definitely a must recommend for anyone with a kitten, picky cat eater, cat with sensitive teeth etc. No bones, easy open, and my cats really enjoyed the flavors!

Was this review helpful?