Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.46

Average Rating

Total Reviews
64,543

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
120

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Turkey & Chicken With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Noname
  • November 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from San Marcos, TX

Friskies Turkey & Chicken Dinner with Cheese Pate

My cat loves this, but I cannot find it in grocery stores anymore. Does anyone know where I can get this?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Turkey & Chicken With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Razzle
  • December 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Terryville Ct

It was a hit with 2 of my 3 cats

Bought it last week, will try new flavors next time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Turkey & Chicken With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mithy
  • December 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas, United States

happy kitties

she loves it (and she's picky) I will buy this again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Turkey & Chicken With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kayC
  • January 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tuscaloosa Alabama

A good product with the cheese bonus

All of the cats ike this one quite well. The cheese seems to make a difference in how fast they devour it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Turkey & Chicken With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Angela20
  • February 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bowling Green, MO, United States

Very picky 13 year old cat loves Tasty Treasures

He loves Tasty Treasures and chases me around the kitchen crying for a can every night.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Turkey & Chicken With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sinend
  • February 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from PA

Cats love it

Been feeding this for a while - they love the whole Tasty Treasures set!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Turkey & Chicken With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • smokey lee
  • March 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Staunton, VA, United States

grest food

My sister has a cat named Percy he is 38 lbs and only eats this turkey cheese food w purble label on it . He won't eat nothing else . My sister lives n grottoes n said they were out of the turkey/ cheese n Percy didn't eat for two days so I went t Wal-Mart got every can they had spent 25.00 n the spent 25 in gas to take food to my nephew Percy the cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Turkey & Chicken With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sue Sues mom
  • March 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Panama City Florida USA

My cat certainly likes it!

Have been getting this about three months and thought my cat would grow blase' about it but she still prefers this flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Turkey & Chicken With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ginger66
  • March 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Highland Park, IL, United States

turkey and chicken dinner

My cat goes crazy for this mixture. She sits and meows until I put her plate down so she can eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Turkey & Chicken With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Purrrlsmom
  • March 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburg, TX, United States

Purrrl loves it

I buy this all the time and my kitty Purrrl loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Turkey & Chicken With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kattkatt99
  • April 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Finally,a food they all love!

I am so glad I found this flavor. All three of my cats LOVE the turkey and chicken with cheese. Another big plus is that they all tolerate it very well with no upset tummies or runny stools. They maintain a high level of energy and the perfect weight. Thank you Friskies. Sophie,Stella, and Snuggles

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Turkey & Chicken With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Oliver1997
  • April 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Friskies Tasty Treasures Turkey & Chicken Dinner w

It's great and the cats (one of which is my 17-year-old who does not need to be on a diet) love it. The problem is availability of this Pate as well as others. I'm disappointed that the first thing off the shelves is this Pate and another -- supply is NOT keeping up with demand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report