October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Tasty Treasures Prime Filets With Chicken & Tuna In Gravy And Scallop Flavor Wet Cat Food
  • Barbwitek
  • March 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hendricks, WV, United States

friskies

My cat will no eat anything but friskies thanks to more gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Prime Filets With Chicken In Gravy With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • sherocks
  • February 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Holiday Florida

Cheese!

Our cats love the Tasty Treasures with Cheese.. the favorite flavor seems to be the Chicken with cheese they gobble it right down and lick the bowls clean

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented with Real Bacon Chicken & Tuna Dinner Adult Wet Cat Food
  • stevex2
  • September 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Camino, CA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The new Tasty Treasures with REAL bacon

Received a FREE coupon from Friskies so bought a can of the new Tasty Treasures. Our cat Noodles loved it. Lapped up all the gravy and ate the whole thing!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented With Real Bacon Ocean Fish Adult Wet Cat Food
  • Yadda
  • September 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Saybrook, OH, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I have six cats inside and about 4 strays outside so you can imagine the amount of cat food that I go through every month. I usually give them dry food during the day and canned food as a treat about two-three times a week. Well, they gobbled this up within minutes. Absolutely loved it! I will definitely be buying it again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented With Real Bacon Ocean Fish Adult Wet Cat Food
  • fventi
  • November 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sunrise, FL, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Can Licker

I have a cat that doesn't like anything and doesn't each much. So when I received the coupon for Tasty Treasures I used it. I was amazed that my cat Zumba ate the whole dish at one time. I find him jumping on the counter everyday to be fed now. I now call him "Can Licker".

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Turkey & Chicken With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • DeannaJ
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Garden Prairie, IL

My Cat Loves the Cheese

I my cat loves all the tasty treasures with cheese. He is so picky, but everyone of these with cheese he eats all up. As long as he keeps eating this, I will keep buying it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 4, 2018

Taste. On. Point.

Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented with Real Bacon Turkey Dinner Adult Wet Cat Food
  • JoeD
  • May 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Brockport, NY, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My daughter's cat loved it

I don't have any cats, but I bought a can and gave it to my daughter. Her cat loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Prime Filets With Turkey In Gravy With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • kimber_annie
  • December 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Clarksville, TN, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my Kittie's fav!

I've tried every flavor and style out there. But my cats will only eat the ones with cheese. This one is their favorite! I'm sure its because itsvcut up much smaller than the rest.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Prime Filets With Chicken & Tuna In Gravy And Scallop Flavor Wet Cat Food
  • grouchosmom
  • August 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Long Pond, PA, United States

Good texture!

Bought this for my cat and was pleasantly surprised at how much he enjoyed it. I will definitely buy it again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented with Real Bacon Chicken & Tuna Dinner Adult Wet Cat Food
  • susan19808
  • March 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, Devon, United Kingdom

love friskies!

My cat Chester love the chicken and tuna with bacon.he eats every bite of it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented With Real Bacon Ocean Fish Adult Wet Cat Food
  • Blade
  • May 24, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CAT LOVED IT

My cat ate this in less than a minute! Will def buy again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented With Real Bacon Ocean Fish Adult Wet Cat Food
  • Karen071165
  • September 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!!

My cats couldn't get enough of it. Will be buying more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?