Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Tasty Treasures Prime Filets With Turkey In Gravy With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • t2ffarm
  • November 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from weatherford, tx

Tasty!

My cats loved this ate it all extremely quick and it smelled wonderful!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented with Real Bacon Turkey Dinner Adult Wet Cat Food
  • DianeB
  • November 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hagerstown, MD, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bacon Flavored Cat Food

My cats loved the food with bacon! They gobbled it up in no time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented With Real Bacon Ocean Fish Adult Wet Cat Food
  • jan2573
  • May 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

he licked the plate clean

My cat is iffy about wet food and often will nibble and then leave it alone (strange, to prefer dry food!) But he vacuumed this up, has eaten the entire can. I'll be buying more of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Prime Filets With Chicken In Gravy With Liver Wet Cat Food
  • Lisa3690
  • June 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Lindenhurst, NY

My cats all love this food

I feel that this product is great. I have 6 cats and they all love all of the Friskies products. Ive had numerous cats for over 40 years now and i have always fed them only Friskies. My cats eat all the food that i put down for them only by friskies. Anything else i feed them they walk away or meow for something else.
Keep up the good work Friskies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • roggie
  • March 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from fort morgan colorado

My cats love the gravy!

All my cats love this chunky chicken with extra gravy. I will definitely buy more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented with Real Bacon Chicken & Tuna Dinner Adult Wet Cat Food
  • Hannah good girl
  • May 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Havertown Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste

I tried one can and Hannah loves it. She ate the first half in 1 minute.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented with Real Bacon Chicken & Tuna Dinner Adult Wet Cat Food
  • EJH7
  • October 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Chicken and Tuna in Gravy accents of real bacon

Maizy LOVES Friskies and the new flavor, Chicken and Tuna with accents of real bacon, was eaten in a flash. Well, she ate some and then licked off all the gravy and left some bites on the plate, which she usually comes back for later. :) Thanks for the coupon!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rivera
  • March 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from CALIFORNIA

My Happy Cat's

My family always comes first so when we adopted Callie Pepper and Bella our Cat's, we knew they had to have the Best That's why we only choose Friskies we tried others but there's nothing that beat Friskies so we thank you so much for making our family so Happy The Rivera Family.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented with Real Bacon Chicken & Tuna Dinner Adult Wet Cat Food
  • mscurious12
  • November 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, AR, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

I have four cats and wanted to see how they felt about this before buying a lot. I shouldn't have worried since they love Friskies cat food! They loved it and when they finished with their sample they're were lots of purrs and they were looking for more. This is a huge hit in my household!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • DAQCHIC
  • October 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from LOUISIANA

FRISKIES GRAVY

MY CAT LOVES THE GRAVY CANNED FRISKIES . I HAVE TRIED SEVERAL OTHERS AND HE EATS THEM ALL SO FAR [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Chicken & Ocean Fish And Scallop Flavor Wet Cat Food
  • RC123
  • May 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Canton, MA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste as far as my cats are concerned

Tasty treasures are excellent. my cats are very happy. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented with Real Bacon Turkey Dinner Adult Wet Cat Food
  • Barb58
  • August 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even my most finicky cat loved it!

All 3 of my cat's loved this. One of my cat's has to take a pill twice a day. This food has really helped to get her to take it. She is a baconoholic. Thank you for the free coupon; I'm really glad that I tried it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?