Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Paté Mixed Grill Adult Wet Cat Food
  • Eunice
  • November 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Henrico, VA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cat Puff likes this brand of wet food and eats a variety daily.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • rtdlah3
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles

Easy to eat for older cats

My 14 year old cat loves to llck the gravy in the chunky chicken with gravy. Her teeth are not so good, so I think she is getting her nutrition from the gravy and soft bits.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Paté Liver & Chicken Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • daisymay1964
  • April 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wichita Falls, TX, United States

canned cat food for diabetic cat

This one is great for diabetic cats because of the low carbohydrate and low fat content. just wish I could get coupons for it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Cat Mommas
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Three Rivers mi

My cats in love

As soon as I open the lid my cats come running. Meowing so happy that its time for there extra gravy. They lick all the gravy up then get the chuncks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Paté Country Style Dinner Adult Wet Cat Food
  • cgrinnell
  • November 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bedford Heights, OH, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both boys loved it!

Both my boys loved the food! They are usually very picky, but they enjoyed every bit and even licked the bowls clean!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Paté Seafood Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • brandi218
  • December 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Somerdale, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both of my cats love this!!

I buy this all of the time along with all of the other seafood pate's. My cats love them and I will never switch to anything else

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Paté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • ameliacat
  • June 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Urbandale, IA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

super why loves this food!

we tried 9 lives for super why and she stoped eating it. then we tried classic pate salmon dinner and she loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Hannah J
  • January 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY, United States

How do you spell Delicious...Frisky Gravy

I just rescued lil Elijah from Craiglist community pet section and the first day Ive given him was Frisky Gravy he chomped it down. My older cat Kendrick Lamar loves it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • catperson
  • October 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Nova Scotia, Canada

cats love it

we have four cats and they eat the whitefish tuna pate daily lately and more frequently this product has not been available in the family size cans at any of our local supermarkets other flavours are but the cats only eat this flavour if it was not for the dry we feed them they would stare to death get with it and get it back on store shelves before our cats go crazy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • Yankeemomma
  • March 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Dawsonville, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Taste for Cats

I bought this flavor of Friskes for my cats. They absolutely love it. They seem to not get enough of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Retiree02
  • August 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

Gravy!

My cats' favorite part of any wet food is the gravy, so they love all the flavors of Friskies with extra gravy. Terrific idea. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • cnuding1
  • June 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, OH, United States

Gravvy!!!!

My indoor kitty loves this food! She's a gravyholic. I hope the line is expanded to more flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?