October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • diana99
  • March 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from SV, Il

Lots of gravy

My cat, Peanut loves it the only food he will eat.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • picky one
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from long beach, ca.

yummy !

Cats asked why I havnt bought this earlier! After licking plates clean, one flipped his over looking for anything missed!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Brat50ish
  • July 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Norton Shores. MI

Like the pic of the cat

My kids just love the gravy. When mom calls. Them for their meal they can't get to the plate fast enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ida Linda
  • February 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from washington nj

Great Service

I bought this month's ago they love it. Will continue new fav in this house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Josie Cat Lady
  • February 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

My fur babies love the gravy!!

My fur babies will only eat Friskies wet food. They added gravy is a fav ! If there were just gravy in a can, they would enjoy that, lol. I rescue many cats and feed several cat colonies, and they really love the Friskies wet also!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 8, 2018

We're happy to hear your cats go crazy for gravy! Thanks for being such a huge Friskies fan!

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Gravy crazy cat lady
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wichita, ks

Gravy crazy cats

When the extra gravy canned and dried come out, I bought it for my 3 indoor and 2 outdoor cats- they absolutely love it- a master of fact - my one girl insists that I scrap the can cleannif gravy and give it to her— hence gravy crazy cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 11, 2018

We're thrilled to hear your cats are crazy for gravy! Can you blame them? Thanks for giving us five stars!

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • lmoosers
  • February 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Marysville, CA

Our cat loves this food!

I bought a few cans to try it out on our rather picky orange male tabby. He
loved it! Since then, I have bought more for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Tencia
  • August 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Madera,ca

Great

bought this 2 weeks ago and my cats love it can't get enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Morales 81
  • February 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cynthiana, ky

Great quality

My cat loves this. It’s her favorite. She loves the gravy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Cathy413
  • March 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Agawam,Ma.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies w/ Gravy

My Cat, Lia will only eat Friskies. However, all the food has to be shreads, bits, ect. with gravy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Diana68
  • March 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Extra Gravy was the thing that grabbed my attentio

I bought this cat food for an elderly Siamese cat that I own who loves anything shredded with LOTS of gravy. She loved it. Mostly she licks the gravy off and the other cats eat the leftovers but with this she actually ate some of the shreds.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • PattiL
  • March 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Santa Cruz, CA

On the gravy train!

My cat likes all of the extra gravy varieties! More gravy equals more goodness.

Was this review helpful?