Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • yvetted05
  • July 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Friskies for my Felines

They love this brand and the chicken with cheese. Friskies is the only brand my 8 cats will eat!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • pickles50
  • March 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Huntington, WV

BUDDY, OZ, AND BUDDY..THREE SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

I PURCHASED THIS TWO WEEKS AGO. OUR THREE BOYS, AGES 13 YEARS, 6 YEARS, AND 10 MONTHS ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. I OPENED ONE CAN TO SHARE TO SEE THEIR REACTION, AFTER GIVING THEM A TASTE. NEEDLESS TO SAY, I OPENED ANOTHER CAN. I CERTAINLY WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE MORE. ALSO NO STRONG ODOR WHICH I LIKED.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Asas1
  • May 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from atlanta

She's happy

We tried this for out cat and she loves it more than any other pate we used to feed her

  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Sammy0927
  • March 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Anacoco, Louisiana

Perfect yummy food.

My cats love the extra gravy and flavor. Healthy and content . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers Cat Food Topper 18 Count Variety Pack
  • Fifi
  • May 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jonesborough TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feline fantastic

I got this a couple weeks ago and both of my girls love it. They are both picky eaters so I was having to buy two different foods to keep them happy but not anymore. I love the actual grill marks. I think it has more gravy to it which both of us love because I do not have to add any water like I usually do with other foods. With this food both of them are happy which makes me happy.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • boomckeever
  • January 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hillsdale, NY

My Cats Love It!

I've been feeding my kitties this food for some time. They love it. The more gravy the better!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Pandabutt
  • April 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fullerton ca

Great flavors and the size is perfect

My gato can't get enough of it !especially anything chicken and gravy !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Charlie18
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia,Pa.

Catastrophic Taste!

I fed my fur baby Bobbie Friskies for eighteen years! He loved it and now we rescued a pregnant cat we named Tangerine and she loves it as well! Even my vet swears by it with his cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • meowmom16
  • July 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from cedar lake ,IN

kitties LOVE it

I've been buying Friskies canned for years. For my cats and my fosters.They enjoy all of the flavors. With as many cans as i go through to feed 16 cats, i appreciate that the cans are also affordable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Jane22
  • February 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Albrightsville PA

friskies treasures our my cats delight

they love the treasures they fight over the food I have to separate them for each one gets some. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Mama0069
  • February 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Norfolk, va

My cats love this

My cats won't eat nothing but friskies brand and I have tried other brands but always come back to this brand

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • MBBOTT
  • February 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from OHIO

OUR CATS LOVE THE GRAVY!

WE DISCOVERED THE FRISKIES EXRA GRAVY MEALS AND NOW BUY THEM ALL THE TIME! OUR CATS LOVE THE GRAVY! WE ALSO PURCHASE FRISKIES SOFT/CRUNCHY & GRAY COMBOS OF YOUR DRY FOOD!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 27, 2018

Thanks for being a loyal Friskies fan! We're so happy to hear that your cats love both our wet and dry varieties.