Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Mare217
  • September 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NY, NY

Cats love it

I bought this for my two cats. One loves the gravy while the other will gobble the rest up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 22, 2018

Thanks for the “feed” back. Your cats have excellent taste.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Lady43
  • March 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, N C

Has pleasant smell that my cats seem to like

I have six cats and feed two feral cats. I buy at least 100 cans plus two large bags of dry monthly. One Cat would only eat pate, but she died of cancer inJanuary.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • LindaDani
  • January 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Staten Island, NY

Extra Gravy!

My kitties love their gravy and when I saw the new Extra Gravy variety I knew it would be a big hit ... and it was! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Tracierenee
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NEWBERRY,MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purr-fect!

I got the Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food for my girls to try and i was very surprised,i knew my younger cat would go for the gravy,but usually cat food gravys are slimey,and my adult female does not do slimey,so i was very surprised when my adult female was done first,shes so finicky..so i am glad i found Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food,we are a Friskies houshold.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Zoomer
  • January 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Franklintown, PA, United States

Finally, my cat eats!

I've given my cat many varieties of expensive canned food over the years. She only likes up the little bit of gravy and leaves the food. My cat LOVES gravy, so when I saw this product, I had to try it. She scarfed the whole thing down and licked the bowl. I'd been hoping for a long time that someone would come out with a product like this. THANK YOU! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Casey491
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Cats love the gravy

I feed two of my cats this food...they inhale it. They really enjoy the gravy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • jencmrn
  • February 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from East Brunswick,NJ

My cats loved it !!!

I buy Friskies all the time it's my cats favorite food to eat. They love it and never get tired of all the delicious favors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Tipper
  • February 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mt. Pleasant, IA

Great selection.

This is the only kind one of our cats will eat. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Jeanne021556
  • August 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Canby, Oregon

GRAVY. My cats LOVE this

I feed 4 ferals and my own cat (5 total) Friskies Gravy moist. When I open the can, they go bonkers and nearly trip me up under my feet. LOL. Seriously they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tiara
  • August 23, 2018

Glad our flavors could get their whiskers twitching. We appreciate your continue support!

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • ymv1999
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Urbana, IL

They love it!!!

My 3 munchkins love the extra gravy! They get wet food for breakfast every morning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Shrimp in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Mgonzalez1
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Corona ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cats love this and i like that it comes in convenient pouches. I love this for my cats i know that they are getting wholesome food and they enjoy it. I will definitely be buying more its a great price

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • alvarezisme2
  • June 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lakeland, FL, United States

Great idea!

My cats would only lick the gravy and now there's more gravy! Thank you so very much for this product! I've only found this at Target so far. Please don't ever stop making this and get it to other stores. So grateful.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?