Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • mardi
  • August 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Anchorage AK

My foster cats all eat Friskies!

I have fostered 54 cats in the last 3 years. They all love the Friskies soft can food!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Gravy crazy cat lady
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wichita, ks

Gravy crazy cats

When the extra gravy canned and dried come out, I bought it for my 3 indoor and 2 outdoor cats- they absolutely love it- a master of fact - my one girl insists that I scrap the can cleannif gravy and give it to her— hence gravy crazy cats

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Flaked With Tuna Wet Cat Food
  • Freckles
  • August 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Bowling Green, KY

Great features

Our cats are wild about friskies. We are definitely a friskies family  

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Catclaw1
  • July 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Washington nc

My cat loves this!!!

I am having a hard time finding this and my cat is severely depressed!! Help me get him some chunky gravey!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Mattyg81
  • July 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hoffman Estates,IL

Cats love it

This food is the only thing they will eat and they devour it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • August 28, 2018

It’s Friskin’ delish! Thanks for your support.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Kronos Mom
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from California

Extra Gravy No Pate!!

My Kronos is a gravy snob! He turns his nose up at pate or shreds. Only extra gravy excites him. He adores it so much I must keep it on hand. He wont eat any other wet food but Friskies Extra Gravy! He is your biggest Fan!!

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • berta bo
  • November 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, KS, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

flaked with tuna & egg

well we just went to a store and purchased 6 bags of cat chow purina and 4 boxes of wet cat can foods 24 packs and treats totaling over 90 dollars for the feral cats and our 2 inside cats. this is our brand of food. and they just love it we feed 12 cans total 6 in am and 6 in pm and dry food also in am and pm, to feral cats we just love your brand, and coupons are very helpful. thanks for being here for the cats. roberta

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • kimbakook
  • March 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Centerville, ma

Xtra gravy ROCKS!!!!

Oresto LOVES the xtra gravy....it's like it's his birthday everyday! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • GretaStarr
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

LOTS of gravy!!

My cats would form a picket line daring me to cross if I stopped buying this flavor!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 10, 2018

They go crazy for the gravy! We appreciate your support.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • tammy60
  • August 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from chesterton in

farm cats

i buoght the can food for my mommy cat she is 17 has 6 babies she is teaching her babies to eat it to so now i need to buy alot more thank u

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • August 28, 2018

Thanks for the “feed” back. Your cats have excellent taste.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • katiebooboo
  • October 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from leesville la

kittys love it

my cats will only eat Friskie’s they like all the flavors as long as it has gravy

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Flaked With Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food
  • watchee
  • February 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Victoria, TX

Great texture

All 3 of my cats dive in to Tuna and Egg. All 3 have different favorites for different reasons, but Tuna and Egg is a favorite of all. I chalk it up to the texture - not too tough not too mushy (like pate).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 11, 2018

We're glad to hear your cats love our Flaked with Tuna & Egg! Have they tried any of our other Flaked varieties? We're happy they're hooked!