Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • IzzysMom
  • June 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO, United States

Turkey Lover

I think my Izzy has tried every Turkey flavor out there. She loves this new one, bring more turkey flavors please!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • vloglady123
  • October 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from ny

a great cat food

My two cats, Cullen and Dewey will only eat Friskies canned cat food. We sometimes get a coupon for other kinds, but they won't eat it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Indoor Paté Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • lolakitty
  • May 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from round lake beach, il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good aroma!

The minute I started opening the can my cat came running to get her yummy treat. She would not stop screaming until it was on her plate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • ladywolf5113
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Antelope, CA

He loves gravy!

I buy this all the time. I have a 17 year old, deaf cat that is very particular with want he wants to eat. He loves the extra gravy!! Anything for my precious cat now that he is in his senior years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • SuzanneH
  • January 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lewistown, MT

MORE GRAVY!!

I have three cats, two big boys and a sweet little girl. Basically they all LOVE the gravy, so now I always get "Extra Gravy". Two of them would be thrilled to eat just the gravy!! Is it possible to buy just gravy??? BTW, The California Dreamin' treats make them sit up and shine! One literally sits up (like a dog) for his treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • MONAMAE
  • October 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from VANCOUVER WASHINGTON

mmmmmmmGOOD

MY CATS ARE SO HAPPY AND NEVER LEAVE ANY ON THE DISH.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 22, 2018

Taste. On. Point. Thanks so much for sharing your review!

Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rosiegirl
  • March 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from wilmington,ohio

great

I buy this all the time cats love it, they clean the plate

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Josie Cat Lady
  • February 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

My fur babies love the gravy!!

My fur babies will only eat Friskies wet food. They added gravy is a fav ! If there were just gravy in a can, they would enjoy that, lol. I rescue many cats and feed several cat colonies, and they really love the Friskies wet also! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Indoor Paté Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food
  • Ms Samantha
  • August 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ms Samantha says: Great Taste

Bought this for Samantha and she just loves it. Pate is her favorite form of canned cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Turkey in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Obywan03
  • January 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oak Ridge, TN

Picky Licking Good

I have two older cats that are really picky eaters now. They really like Gravy with their food. They will often just lick up the gravy and leave the chunks of food. When I saw that Friskies had come out with this Extra Gravy, I bought it and those old girls like this food! They were eating the food and licking up the gravy. Thank You Friskies! Good food and larger quantity for less cost than some other brands.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Morales 81
  • February 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cynthiana, ky

Great quality

My cat loves this. It’s her favorite. She loves the gravy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Pennycandy
  • February 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South carolina

Food review

My kitties love all the beef, chicken, and Turkey varieties in shreds and bits. They do no bnblike uh patie' or the new concoctions. Two of my cats love the extra gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?